Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,7
na podstawie 1149 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 1149 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,5
  • Komfort pokoju 7,9
  • Ocena personelu 7,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,7
Sortuj wg

HOU L. – Makau
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Nice hotel in Central
good location, moderate price and good services
The location of the hotel is nice, but the size of the room is small. Staffs working in therte is nice and there is a small waiting area for the guest waiting for check in and check out.
Data recenzji: 25 lutego 2014

Bob R. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Frequent business traveler to this hotel
Central, good value, helpful
I think this is my fourth visit to Lan Kwai Fong over the last 12 months or less. (The hotel is not in Lan Kwai Fong, despite the name, and that's a good thing.) Central, good price for Hong Kong, usually not full, small but comfortable rooms, assiduous service, hearty buffet breakfast (not included -- HKD 165, closes at 10:30), close to Cosco Tower in Central HK, three or four blocks from Metro, 20 minute walk from Airport Express train station. Restaurants, noodle joints, bars, antique shops, touristic charm all in walking distance. Steep street not so good if you have any trouble walking.
Data recenzji: 18 lutego 2014

Choo D. – Brunei Darussalam
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Good satisfying stay
Nice room, good location, good hotel
Data recenzji: 13 lutego 2014

Joao F. – Portugalia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
as expected
location, room very clean, room view
Data recenzji: 12 lutego 2014

Ching L. – Hongkong
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
not a big hotel but convenient location and clean
Clean, Design and Convenient
Nicely designed, comfortable bed, walking distance to underground station, near to Soho area, easy to find dining places around
Data recenzji: 05 lutego 2014

Bob R. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Return to familiar favorite
Location, service, price
I have stayed at Lan Kwai Fong Hotel three times, both on family and business trips, and I plan to book it in the future. It is a reasonably priced and service-minded place in a central location. (More than half of my meetings were within easy walking distance.) Although it is in the Central district, it is sheltered from heavy traffic and hectic crowds but close enough to walk to all main destinations, and to the Metro and airport express train stations. The antique shopping district begins immediately behind the hotel and there are plenty of restaurants and bars. (Despite the name, this hotel is not in "Lan Kwai Fung", which is a sort of Alcohol Alley about a ten-minute walk away). It takes about 15 minutes to wak to the airport express trains, taking Wellington Street to the pedestrian bridge and following it to an escalator in the IFC Mall. The train takes 25 minutes to or from the airport. One very nice feature of Lan Kwai Fong Hotel is a self-service lounge on the fourth floor, partly enclosed and partly open, with free coffee, tea and Wi-Fi. (Internet in the rooms is not free.) Pleasant place to work. I had some problems connecting to Wi-Fi in the lounge, which the staff tried to be helpful about, but with mixed results. Rooms are small, because it's Hong Kong. Each floor has one "mountain view" room, which is what you might get upgraded to, but in my opinion it's not worth paying extra as the rooms are the same size. If you have trouble walking on steep streets and sidewalks with steps in them, you will probably want to stay somewhere else, unfortunately. I recommend the French bistro in Pak Tsz Lane Park, which is in a hidden courtyard between Aberdeen, Gage, Peel and Hollywood.
Data recenzji: 04 lutego 2014

wing L. – Hongkong
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
very good
location, room and food
close to my office, very convenient and nice restaurant
Data recenzji: 27 stycznia 2014

wing L. – Hongkong
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
business trip, close to office
location is good
not bad, its close to restaurant and my office, very convenient
Data recenzji: 27 stycznia 2014

LAI P. – Hongkong
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Good location but the staff services are so-so
Clean room, good location, near old Hong Kong building structures
The room was clean. However, the staff services seemed to be so-so.
Data recenzji: 21 stycznia 2014

Celine G. – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
The hotel was conveniently located near Central.
Convenient location, quick check-in and check-out, and nice bathrooms
I was out most of the day and only got to experience the hotel/my room for a few hours at night. The room was quite small and was a bit difficult to move around since you will bump into the small bed, tables, etc. The room had a small TV and only a few channels. The bathroom was really nice although it was cramped. It would have been nicer if my room was cleaned or arranged properly. It seemed like they only made the bed and re-arranged the towels in the rack.
Data recenzji: 14 stycznia 2014