Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,7
na podstawie 1149 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 1149 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,5
  • Komfort pokoju 7,9
  • Ocena personelu 7,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,7

Jon L. – Norwegia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Convenience at Central
Apart from the aircon in my room (badly in need of overhaul) everything was good about my stay. The room being classed as bay view was a slight exaggeration, but if you put yourself at a certain awkward angle it was possible to see an inch of the bay. The rooms are small but cleverly laid out to maximise usability. May stay again.
Data recenzji: 31 lipca 2016

MingWei L. – Tajwan
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good, especially service.
The service is very good. The staff helped me call taxi, take my luggage, or hold the door for elevators.
Data recenzji: 25 lipca 2016

Teresa W. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Room
The room is small and the staffs are not very friendly
Data recenzji: 13 lipca 2016

Chinh L. – Australia
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Pleasant stay
Will definitely come back
Data recenzji: 10 lipca 2016

MingWei L. – Tajwan
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
The location is good
Most of the staff are willing to help the customers.
Data recenzji: 07 lipca 2016

Carrie R. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Great location
We loved our stay @ the Lan Kwai Fong hotel. It's in a fantastic location, close to everything. Definitely recommended!
Data recenzji: 02 lipca 2016

Alan G. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Very Nice Hotel
Would have been better if I could have been given a receipt for my stay.
Data recenzji: 01 lipca 2016

Maeva A. – Francja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Ok for a short stay - Supra small room
I was actually looking to book LKF hotel (recommended by friends) and went too fast and ended up booking Lan Kwai Fong Hotel.... Location is not really convenient and quite far from MTR or escalators. Room is small, and decorated with poor Chinese ornaments. Staff were nice but not much services. I believe it is fine for short stays.
Data recenzji: 22 czerwca 2016

Moana L. – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
3 days business travel
The hotel is very well location and the staff is always helpful no matter what. I had the chance to bump into the Manager of the Hotel the day of my departure. She naturally offered me a late check out. Very helpful. Tnx
Data recenzji: 19 czerwca 2016

Eric K. – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
A wonderful experience in Hong King
Thanks to the hotel, it was really convenient moving about the city of Hong Kong. From the location, to the helpful staff, to the comfortable rest my family had, the sty in Hong Kong was really memorable.
Data recenzji: 18 czerwca 2016