Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,2
na podstawie 1489 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 1489 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,2
  • Udogodnienia 6,1
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 7,1
  • Ocena personelu 6,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

Siew C.
Singapur
17 maja 2016
Great Location, Comfy Stay
Largos location is great - for food, shopping, MTR access, airport bus. No complaints. Locality has scrumptious food. Fish porridge and Michelin dessert on Ningpo street. Braised duck at Shanghai St/Jordan rd junction. Yum! Recently renovated, comfy stay, nice bathroom, complimentary wifi, TV and kettle provided. A small fridge would be a welcome addition. Staff friendly and helpful. Definitely will stay again!

HSIAO S.
Tajwan
25 kwietnia 2016
good
no

HENG K.
Malezja
04 stycznia 2016
Near to MRt
Location, near to MRT, Low cost

HENG K.
Malezja
04 stycznia 2016
good location, near to MRT
Location, near t MRT, low cost

Sim E.
Singapur
12 grudnia 2015
Convenient location but small room
Convenient location, decent cleanliness, nice food nearby
Easily accessible from Jordan mtr, basic clean room although 1 of the counter staff kinda rude, consider expensive base on the size of the room but hotel at hong kong is all costly. Nice food around the hotel, near to temple street market too

Melvie D.
Filipiny
19 listopada 2015
Worth the Stay
Newly renovated room, Facilities are clean, location
I was kinda satisfied with my stay since the location is really perfect for my itinerary. The hotel itself is pretty good. It's still undergoing renovation until 2016 (according to the staff I have talked to) so expect for noise outside but this wont bother you if you're out from 9AM-6PM. Just a little concern with the shower coz it's pretty old I suppose due to its mechanism and it has a lot of stains.

Siew C.
Singapur
17 listopada 2015
Fantastic location
Largos has great location in Jordan. Just off Nathan Road, 3 mins walk from the MTR and Cityflyer bus to the airport

paul S.
Filipiny
14 listopada 2015
hotel under renovation
Accessibility
Fair because it was under renovation when we got there and we were not informed ahead

Sean T.
Hongkong
13 listopada 2015
Bad hotel accommodation experience.
Location is quite convenient.
Reli bad hotel accommodation experience. Feeling like the room is not that clean and comfortable. And one more important thing is that, there is SERIOUS noise pollution from 9am - 6pm. Very very serious, totally unacceptable for such noise to this serious extent. I dun think this hotel should not offer rooms to customers in this case.

Leo L.
Stany Zjednoczone
10 listopada 2015
Good deal, best location!
Good price as the location is very conveniences. Remodeling is going on, so very noise at day times.