Bardzo dobry 7,2
na podstawie 1497 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 1497 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,2
  • Udogodnienia 6,2
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 7,1
  • Obsługa 6,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

Chui – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy podwójne łóżko
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Money
i very disappointed the hotel charge the fee to my luggage for store only 2 day
Data recenzji: 22 czerwca 2016

Raquel – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy podwójne łóżko
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
convenient location near mtr
good hotel
Data recenzji: 07 czerwca 2016

Alan – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy podwójne łóżko
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Great location and comfortable room
Stayed in their standard room with double bed. Room is comfortably sized with lots of space to move around, and come with all the usual stuff like electric kettle. But weird that they provided teacup without teaspoon. Jordan mrt is a 5min distance walk away and there are alot of shops, cafe and convenience store nearby. Only thing i do not like is the picture they hang in the room which get kind of creepy when you are staying alone. But of course nothing happened during my stay
Data recenzji: 21 maja 2016

Siew – Singapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Great Location, Comfy Stay
Largos location is great - for food, shopping, MTR access, airport bus. No complaints. Locality has scrumptious food. Fish porridge and Michelin dessert on Ningpo street. Braised duck at Shanghai St/Jordan rd junction. Yum! Recently renovated, comfy stay, nice bathroom, complimentary wifi, TV and kettle provided. A small fridge would be a welcome addition. Staff friendly and helpful. Definitely will stay again!
Data recenzji: 17 maja 2016

HSIAO – Tajwan
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy podwójne łóżko
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
good
no
Data recenzji: 25 kwietnia 2016

HENG – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Near to MRt
Location, near to MRT, Low cost
Data recenzji: 04 stycznia 2016

HENG – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Apartament
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
good location, near to MRT
Location, near t MRT, low cost
Data recenzji: 04 stycznia 2016

Sim – Singapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy podwójne łóżko
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Convenient location but small room
Convenient location, decent cleanliness, nice food nearby
Easily accessible from Jordan mtr, basic clean room although 1 of the counter staff kinda rude, consider expensive base on the size of the room but hotel at hong kong is all costly. Nice food around the hotel, near to temple street market too
Data recenzji: 12 grudnia 2015

Melvie – Filipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Worth the Stay
Newly renovated room, Facilities are clean, location
I was kinda satisfied with my stay since the location is really perfect for my itinerary. The hotel itself is pretty good. It's still undergoing renovation until 2016 (according to the staff I have talked to) so expect for noise outside but this wont bother you if you're out from 9AM-6PM. Just a little concern with the shower coz it's pretty old I suppose due to its mechanism and it has a lot of stains.
Data recenzji: 19 listopada 2015

Siew – Singapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy podwójne łóżko
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Fantastic location
Largos has great location in Jordan. Just off Nathan Road, 3 mins walk from the MTR and Cityflyer bus to the airport
Data recenzji: 17 listopada 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: