Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 264 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 6,9
  • Udogodnienia 5,7
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 6,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,4
Sortuj wg

Karla – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Cheap and Convenient Accommodation
Location and price. The guesthouse exit is just few steps from tsim sha taui MTR. Mrs. Lee is very accommodating even if we check in late. She allowed our baggage to be stored after we checked out.
It was convenient. The place is like a flat with rooms that they rent out to guest. Like typical HK inns its small but for a budget backpackers it will do for sleeping and baggage storage. We felt secured in our rooms. The whole place is old but relatively clean. The bathroom is small and cramp but we make do. We were able to sleep comfortably and Mrs. Lee is a nice lady.
Data recenzji: 10 marca 2016

Rinla – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Very near MTR and Clock Tower
Location, Service, Price
It ist very good experience. It is very convenient from MTE Tsim Tsa Tsui and A21 Bus. Location is very good, near Clock tower. Just 5 minutes walk. Service is also food. Free Wi-fi, hair dryer and electronic kettle. Owner are nice.
Data recenzji: 08 marca 2016

Supatra – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Great Location
great location, good service, cheap
The room look new and clean but toilet and room is very small.
Data recenzji: 12 stycznia 2016

jessa – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój trzyosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Location of guesthouse is great.
Affordable place to stay and it is near to attractions
Data recenzji: 29 grudnia 2015

Anna – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Pokój trzyosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Value for money, nice owner,
Clean, aircon was good, room was ok
Had a nice and comfy stay at this place. Ms Li, was really accomodating. She even transferred us to a bigger room when she saw how big we wer. (Supposed to stay at a 3-bed room- transferred to 4- bed room). Aircon was working real well. Tv. E-fan. Though the bathroom was quite small for us, but its d way hong kong is i guess. Going to book this hotel again for sure! :-) thumbs up to Loi Loi guest house..
Data recenzji: 06 grudnia 2015

Marivic – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
value for money
convenience in location, value for money, clean enough.
Loi Loi Guest house caretaker aside from the owner (I think) must be good in english.
Data recenzji: 24 listopada 2015

TETSURO – Japonia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
It is enough only to sleep
convinient for transportation ,reception is kind
It is enough only to sleep convinient for transportation ,reception is kind
Data recenzji: 31 października 2015

sangmin – Korea Południowa
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Never stay this hotel technically its not a hotel
location
Its super bad cuz its smell so much n dirty room n bugs are all over the room only location is good
Data recenzji: 06 października 2015

Chan – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Very good location
The location is very good, near with train station, walking distance to many tourist spot. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
good
Data recenzji: 13 czerwca 2015

Kristine – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Clean Room Good Location
Good Location, Clean Room, Good Staff
Data recenzji: 31 maja 2015


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • Nie będę nocować w żadnym z rezerwowanych przeze mnie pokojów. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla innej osoby.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: