2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 2474 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2474 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 9,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,6
  • Ocena personelu 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,9
Sortuj wg

Meng – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Good location, big room size, very comfortable
Good location with accessibility to MTR (less than 10 mins walk), lots of good food and coffee nearby, big room size compared to Hong Kong's usual standards, clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again.
Data recenzji: 03 września 2016

Elizabeth – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Pokój Deluxe King lub z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Very satisfied, as always!
Loved the choices on your breakfast buffet ... and your complimentary handy, of course! Will be back!
Data recenzji: 01 września 2016

Paul – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Had a great stay
There was some issue with our first room regarding the smell but marco polo was kind enough to upgrade us to a deluxe room half of our stay we had a amazing view still kudos to marco polo and its staff in rectifying the situation
Data recenzji: 30 sierpnia 2016

Jittiamporn – Reunion
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem Queen lub 2 łóżkami pojedynczymi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Ok
Good service. Much appreciated expecially to Mr. Jatupon (staff @agoga.com)
Data recenzji: 29 sierpnia 2016

angelia – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Big Room and Nice view
Very big room for HongKong standard and very good view of harbour. Hotel is surrounded with lots of branded shops and shopping complexes is within walking distance
Data recenzji: 29 sierpnia 2016

Jennifer – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Good and prompt service
We had a splendid stay at the MP Hongkong Hotel especially after we got upgraded to its Continental Club room. Our first night had an electrical problem as the electricity got switched off 3 times as if the load was too heavy. The last time it happened we just slept and hoped the problem would be fixed in the morning. Each time it happened, someone always came to fix it promptly. The last time, however, we were offered an upgrade to a Continental Club, as it seemed like the problem was more serious than first thought. Though the hallways were clean and well-lit, there was one area where the ceiling had a leak maybe due to the rains.
Data recenzji: 23 sierpnia 2016

Chris – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
good upgrade
nice to hv free breakfast
Data recenzji: 21 sierpnia 2016

Maria – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Just like Marco Polo in Davao City in the Philippines...this hotel brand never fail to disappoint!
The hotel is old and it shows! The carpet leading to my room was bad.The hallway smells. We had to request the staff to deodorize our room before we retire and call it a night!
Data recenzji: 19 sierpnia 2016

Ta – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
5 Stars Hotel With Good Location
This location is very nice for shopper and business travelers. Highly recommended!
Data recenzji: 18 sierpnia 2016

Oi – Makau
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
disheartened
the decoration is tooooo old fashion, the mattress is so aged, and the water from the shower is much weak. disappointed!!
Data recenzji: 16 sierpnia 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: