Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 569 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 6,9
  • Udogodnienia 5,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,5
  • Komfort pokoju 6,7
  • Obsługa 7,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,6
Sortuj wg

belinda – Filipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
good for group and value of money
the place is the heart of the center of tsim shatsui, everything is near and convenient for us group tour. i recommend the plce especially on budget tour and if you want someplce to sleep..
Data recenzji: 24 sierpnia 2016

Amaresh – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Podwójne łóżko
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Ideal budget stay
Ideal for budget stay. Good for solo an couple only.
Data recenzji: 22 sierpnia 2016

Benjamin – Filipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój rodzinny (2 osoby dorosłe + 2 dzieci)
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Dont't expect much for the cost of the hostel.
No available towel. You have to request it. Rooms are not cleaned everyday. Fridge in Rm 120 has a very awful smell.
Data recenzji: 22 sierpnia 2016

Arecille – Filipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój trzyosobowy - 3 pojedyncze łóżka
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Travel with friends
The location is very convenient to go anywhere. Its near the MTR station,malls, and even transfer to macau. What makes it not so okay are the indians in lobby who offers you anything and everything and a bit scary as well.
Data recenzji: 17 sierpnia 2016

Finela – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój rodzinny (2 osoby dorosłe + 2 dzieci)
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
We had a good stay. Thank you so much Lucky Pansotra! :)
You get what you paid for. This is good for a budget travellers. Their Staff Lucky Pansotra is very kind and helpful in giving us all the directions and details that we're asking.
Data recenzji: 13 sierpnia 2016

Marcel – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Value for money
You get what you pay for. We didn't actually stay at Marrigold Hostel located at 11F Block D but at 17F Block A (New London Hostel) which is cheaper in price at Agoda. Our first night was a bit upsetting because the airconditioning kept on refusing to give cool air until the friendly staff gave us cooling fans and eventually fixed it. Our remaining nights were cold and comfy. The Chungking Mansions (a mix of lots and lots of hosteld and residential units) has this ghetto feel at start, but I learned to love the place each day; thanks to the cheap prices of goods on the first floor, plus the building is close to Tsim Sha Tsui station and some tourist spots (Avenue of Stars, Clock Tower, Tsim Sha Tsui Promenade and Star Ferry terminal). It's a bus away from HK Museum of History and HK Space Museum, and a train away from everything else. The staff is very accommodating and friendly. 10/10 if you ask me.
Data recenzji: 06 sierpnia 2016

Vanida – Tajlandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Jednoosobowy Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good location but dodgy neighbourhood
Good location, staff are friendly , room acceptable but cleanliness need improve. The most awful thing is elevator that wait forever and people who live in that building are dodgy. if you just need place to sleep is ok worth money this hostel just right in the shopping area nathan road
Data recenzji: 28 lipca 2016

Mohamed – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Podwójne łóżko
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Great room for solo stay
Great value for money in a city like HK being very expensive. Quite safe, make friends with the guys at the reception and they will take care of you.
Data recenzji: 26 lipca 2016

Norbert – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Podwójne łóżko
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Excellent place
Generally clean but our sheets got stains. Location is excellent, accessible to mtr and restaurants
Data recenzji: 25 lipca 2016

MARNELLI – Filipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Jednoosobowy Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Not good
I do not recommend this hotel!
Data recenzji: 21 lipca 2016


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • Nie będę nocować w żadnym z rezerwowanych przeze mnie pokojów. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla innej osoby.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: