Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 1312 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 1312 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,4
  • Udogodnienia 7,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Obsługa 8,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,1
Sortuj wg

HANNAH – Korea Południowa
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Want to visit again
Room is not big but very clean and cozy. Pool is in roof too and really nice view. Super market us right next so comfortable to buy things. Very kind and had good feeling
Data recenzji: 07 sierpnia 2016

Boniarga – Indonezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Nice Hotel
I love the location. It's near MTR, Victoria Park and Causeway Bay. The room is good and clean for Hong Kong standard. Love the view from the rooftop. The staff is friendly and helpful. I recommend this hotel!
Data recenzji: 29 lipca 2016

Tang – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Hong Kong
We were there mainly on business. We stayed for 5 days and we like it very much. The hotel is well known for its roof top swimming pool, but we found it too small. With a few adults in it, it was difficult to swim so we did not jump in. We had breakfast there every morning for convenience before going to office. One suggestion we would like to make is that the hotel should think of different food to serve every morning, as we got bored with the same buffet spread after 2 days. Overall, good hotel with happy staff. That makes us happy too!
Data recenzji: 21 lipca 2016

Willy – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good location
good room size and location, easy to find
Data recenzji: 20 lipca 2016

Jo – Tajwan
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Clean hotel. Friendly staff
Beautiful view from pool. A little walking distance from MTR. But very convenient with stores and restaurant nearby
Data recenzji: 20 lipca 2016

Kuncoro – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Short Trip to HK with Family members
Great, nice and spacious rooms for a family with one or two children. Big bath room that is very difficult to find in HKG now. Great view, from the window, to the harbor. Though, location is a bit distant from MTR station, but accessible.
Data recenzji: 15 lipca 2016

Janto – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Goid hotel value for the money
Good to excellent service especially reception is very helpful and polite, highly recommended hotel
Data recenzji: 14 lipca 2016

HONG-ERN – Tajwan
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
swim pool has good view, nice service.
I want to live there again when visiting HK next time
Data recenzji: 13 lipca 2016

Fery – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Z widokiem na port
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good location
The hotel has a harbour view side which shows unblocked view of the harbour and kowloon area. The location is convenient with food joints both local and western food.
Data recenzji: 11 lipca 2016

Kunhwi – Korea Południowa
Podróże z partnerem
Z widokiem na port
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
okay
odour in the room
Data recenzji: 10 lipca 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: