Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 2844 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 2844 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,3
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Obsługa 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,1
Sortuj wg

Michael – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróżujący służbowo
Executive Studio
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Typically nice reception, clean room. Good breakfast
Nice recption
Data recenzji: 14 sierpnia 2016

David – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróżujący służbowo
Przestronny pokój Comfort
Nocy pobytu: 17. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Could use improvement
All in all Metropark Wanchai is a decent enough place to stay. Convenient location not far from Wanchai MTR station, fast to get most places in Hong Kong. Some things need improving... Carpet was a little worn in my room. I was on the 18th (top) floor and periodically there was a loud bang from the roof about every 1/2 hour which was startling and very annoying. The air conditioner in my room would not get the room cool enough, even when set to the lowest setting. I informed the front desk staff of this twice and they were very courteous both times and said they would send maintenance to look at it. I stayed two weeks and it was never fixed. Finally, housekeeping kept failing to replenish the soap and small hand towels in my bathroom, had to keep asking. Will probably look for a different hotel for my next stay.
Data recenzji: 09 sierpnia 2016

Mary – Arabia Saudyjska
Indywidualni podróżujący
Komfort z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Overall stay!
Recommended!
Data recenzji: 31 lipca 2016

Yih – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Komfort dwuosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Nice Hotel
Spacious, clean and comfortable room. Good location. The provision of complimentary 3G smartphone was helpful in exploring the city easily.
Data recenzji: 21 lipca 2016

NGAI – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Przestronny Pokój Dwuosobowy typu Comfort
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Value for money
Value for money
Data recenzji: 18 lipca 2016

Andrew – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Komfort z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Great hotel in excellent location
Convenient to MTR, restaurants, bars and general transport. Easy to get to from the airport. Quick walk to Star ferry and local attractions. Overall very good for either business or short break.
Data recenzji: 13 lipca 2016

TAN – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Komfort dwuosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Good
It will be great if there is a ramp at the lobby stairs to allow us push or pull our luggage bags to the lift instead of carrying it
Data recenzji: 05 lipca 2016

CHIANG – Tajwan
Podróżujący służbowo
Komfort z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Nice location and nice hotel staff
Nice location and nice hotel staff
Data recenzji: 02 lipca 2016

Steven – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Komfort dwuosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Great Hotel
It's our second time at this hotel and we still think it's great. Now the hotel even provides phone that lets gives you unlimited data and make free local calls! Unfortunately I couldn't get the phone to be a wireless hotspot but maybe that's restricted on purpose. Will go back to this hotel when I am back in Hong Kong for leisure.
Data recenzji: 25 czerwca 2016

Haytham – Francja
Podróżujący służbowo
Komfort dwuosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
great choice if you are looking for hotel in wanchai
Pretty new hotel and very spacious room
Data recenzji: 22 czerwca 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: