Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 615 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,2
  • Udogodnienia 7,1
  • Lokalizacja 7,4
  • Komfort pokoju 7,9
  • Obsługa 8,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,0
Sortuj wg

Adrian – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe z dwoma sypialniami
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Very good value apartments in Hong Kong
Close to mtr so getting around no problem also shops and restaurants in the Kennedy town area are good.
Data recenzji: 28 marca 2016

Kuan-Po – Tajwan
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój jednoosobowy typu Studio
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
just a room
if you just need a room to stay over in hk, here is your choice. you only get a room, nothing more. but location is great, 5min walking to MRT station.
Data recenzji: 18 marca 2016

CHIA-HSIAO – Tajwan
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój jednoosobowy typu Studio
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Recommend
Location is convenient, Room big, and Price good
I like it, I will still choose to stay here next time I go to Hong Kong
Data recenzji: 08 marca 2016

Justina – Portugalia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Free upgrade. Location. Price. Highly recommend!
We booked the hotel during CNY and surprisingly the price was very decent. The hotel is located in Kennedy Town and its just 5 mins walk to MRT station. We were very pleased that we got a free upgrade to the higher floor which has a better view and more quiet. The room itself also has cooking facilities and equipped with basic toiletries. Our room is pretty spacious and the ceiling is quite high. I would definitely consider staying here again next time.
Data recenzji: 08 marca 2016

Hazel – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój jednoosobowy typu Studio
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Mia casa
Stay for 5 nights. Housekeeping only clear trash bins and towels. Toilet is big but old.Bedsheets are not changed at all. Have asked for another hotpot for boiling water as existing one isn't so clean. But nothing was done. However staff was pleasant and friendly. Wifi is good.Overall, it was ok as price then was cheap. As room wasn't as tiny and microwave is available.Otherwise it will not be worth it. Food outlets and transport is convenient too.
Data recenzji: 25 lutego 2016

Qizhang – Chiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
only for the location
location is very close to my parents' home, people are nice
Data recenzji: 15 lutego 2016

zaremah – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
A nite in Kennedy Town, Mia Casa Hotel
Cleanliness, accommodating room service
It was actually a distance to the MTR station but a lot of restaurants alobg the streets and peaceful location. We can hear if the next room open/close their rooms and I had a good sleep despite the annoying sounds from door open/close of the next door rooms.
Data recenzji: 13 lutego 2016

Yoko – Japonia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe z dwoma sypialniami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Good location
Location location location
Data recenzji: 09 lutego 2016

Yoko – Japonia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
A Little cute hotel
We stayed smallest room and it was a really small. However close to the station and location is very good.
Data recenzji: 09 lutego 2016

Dang – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Studio Deluxe (łóżko dwuosobowe)
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Great location and very convenient
It was my first holiday as a solo traveller and Mia Casa was the perfect hotel for me. The room is actually quite spacious by Hong Kong standard and very clean. Microwave oven and hot plate are available so you can make your own simple meals. Very easily accessible by bus from the airport, just a few minutes walk from the bust stop, you don't even have time to sweat. Lots of restaurants, cafes and convenient stores near the hotel so food is not a problem. Check out Lex Coffee and also San Hing Dimsum restaurant. Both MTR and tram stations are also a few minutes walk away so you can go anywhere you want easily. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and will also stay here again!
Data recenzji: 26 stycznia 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: