Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 614 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,2
  • Udogodnienia 7,1
  • Lokalizacja 7,4
  • Komfort pokoju 7,9
  • Ocena personelu 8,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,0
Sortuj wg

Jin – Chiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Generally good!
The location is good, while the space of the room is small, though acceptable in Hong Kong.
Data recenzji: 09 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Hai-Tao – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Studio Deluxe (łóżko dwuosobowe)
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Could Be Better
In my first stay, I really liked the location and value of this hotel. But, talking to my friends who stayed in a different hotel, I think this is still a good value hotel but the other hotel offered more for better value. So, I still will consider this place for my future trip but I will explore other hotels.
Data recenzji: 04 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Callum – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Very good
Good for short stay, had everything we needed. Friendly staff.
Data recenzji: 30 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Hern – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Review for Mia Casa Hotel in Kennedy Town HK
For $650, we ultimately settled on a large double bed room, surprisingly spacious and very well furnished (toiletries were stocked, silverware, pots, an induction cooker, kettle, microwave, toaster, ironing board and iron, hairdryer). Counter staff was very friendly, and quite accommodating when we requested to explore other options when the initial booking turned out smaller than we expected. Location is great, walking distance to the Kennedy Town MTR station with lots of stores and food along the way, and feels less crowded than most other areas, there is also access to the tram line for an even more budget way to travel to the popular spots in HK Island. Definitely recommend for anyone looking for a cozy place to stay while exploring Hong Kong.
Data recenzji: 22 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Hai-Tao – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Studio Deluxe (łóżko dwuosobowe)
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
A Good Value
I like the convenience to public transportation and a very reasonable price with good facilities for people do not come to Hong Kong to enjoy the hotel but to enjoy the city. It's location is also surrounded by many good restaurants so when I do not feel like to explore other area for exciting cuisines, I could just go to a nearby restaurant or eatery for a very satisfying meal. I definitely will consider it for my next business trip to Hong Kong, too! My only complaint is that the signage was not great. I walked right pass it and had to ask for help before I found it as a first time visitor.
Data recenzji: 18 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Nigel – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe z dwoma sypialniami
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Good choice
The rooms were small but very well designed and comfortable. The position, close to the MTR, the tram and all bus routes, including to and from the airport, made the hotel an excellent choice for our holiday.
Data recenzji: 14 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Wei – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Studio Deluxe (łóżko dwuosobowe)
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Good value
Decent price. Clean and hassle free
Data recenzji: 12 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

David – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Studio Deluxe (łóżko dwuosobowe)
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Good. 8.0
Parents visiting grandchild
Data recenzji: 08 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jihoon – Hongkong
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
You get what you pay for
I wouldn't want to come back here if it wasn't for the cheap fare. I've seen better hotels for this price range in Sai Ying Pun, staff wasn't so friendly and they couldn't speak English well enough. This place def needs better service
Data recenzji: 01 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Anthony – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Studio Deluxe (łóżko dwuosobowe)
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Good Location.
Kennedy Town is at the end of the Island Line so maybe not as crowded as other parts of Hong Kong. Only five minutes from the train.Plenty of shops, bars and restraunts very close. I got an upgrade so maybe my room was bigger but bathroom still very small. Room recently refurbished so looks good and has plenty of storage space except in bathroom. Bed good, TV good size, fridge small but has freezer and not crammed with items I never use. Even though only a few rooms on my floor noise of firedoor and room doors irritating; suppose I was guilty of this too. Ongoing building work very irritating at times. Wifi good except when others were using it, in which case it was slow or useless. Position so good for Hong Kong I would have stayed longer if not for this.
Data recenzji: 28 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • Nie będę nocować w żadnym z rezerwowanych przeze mnie pokojów. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla innej osoby.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: