Bardzo dobry 7,6
na podstawie 3240 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3240 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,9
  • Udogodnienia 6,2
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 7,5
  • Obsługa 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,0
Sortuj wg

HO – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój dwuosobowy Mini
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Good value of money
Mini but tidy. Good location.
Data recenzji: 30 sierpnia 2016

Magdalene – Hongkong
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój dwuosobowy Mini
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Boutique hotel - mini but well designed and clean
It's a small room but done up nicely, would recommend for leisure travelers looking for a value for money hotel in Causeway Bay. It's slightly off the CWB centre but there's loads to see on the way to the MTR station and nice food near by too.
Data recenzji: 30 sierpnia 2016

Fiqi – Indonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Klasyczny
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
The hotel lication is perfect, near the MTR station and at the heart of HK, pretty clean! Love it!
The hotel location is perfect, just 5 minutes walkin to the nearest MTR station, 5 minutes walkin to times square and near with others city icon such as victoria park. The hotel is very clean, but the room is too small and have no windows. So far I was very happy stayin for 5 days in HK, next time I go to HK I'll book here again!
Data recenzji: 26 sierpnia 2016

Yim – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Mały Pokój typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Clean, stylist but tiny room
Clean, stylist but tiny room, no space for a table and difficult to open 3 luggages in the room when packing up.
Data recenzji: 25 sierpnia 2016

Mei – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Mały Pokój typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Clean but small
The hotel is very clean and I like the no smoking policy, the room next to me was smoking and they settled it immediately, the only thing is it's really small, no drinking water and toiletries provided
Data recenzji: 22 sierpnia 2016

Sum – Hongkong
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Klasyczny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good
Value for money
Data recenzji: 18 sierpnia 2016

Erick – Francja
Podróżujący służbowo
Mały Pokój typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
a trick
they attract the agoda Customer by a trick. Room price 352.04 discount to 37.45. unbelievable !!!.
Data recenzji: 17 sierpnia 2016

Sze – Wielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Smart typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Packed and tiny room . insufficient direction to reception
Despite of stylish interior design and decoration , but very packed room area and poor facilities in air conditioning and indoor humidity during the hot bathing
Data recenzji: 16 sierpnia 2016

Patrick – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój dwuosobowy Mini
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Staff was awful
The staff were not very welcoming. They were irritated. They lack warmth and hospitality. If it weren't for the location we won't ever stay there. When we arrived, the room was clean as its supposed to be. No complimentary water. When they cleaned our room on the second day there was still dirt on the floor. The towels didn't smell good.
Data recenzji: 13 sierpnia 2016

Stewart – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój dwuosobowy Mini
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Good value
The location of the hotel was very close to the bus stop and the room was very clean so can't complain much. The only thing is that the B1 (where the check in counter is located) bottom in the elevator is very hard to see as it looks different from other bottoms and doesn't have lights on. As a result, took me a while to figure out how to get to B1.
Data recenzji: 08 sierpnia 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: