Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,2
na podstawie 3501 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 3501 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 8,2
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Ocena personelu 8,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Sortuj wg

M L. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Convenient to airport, not the cheapest option
A very nice upscale hotel close to the airport with a free airport shuttle (a bit hard to find though) and a complimentary basic continental breakfast. Relatively high priced for those on a budget but you get a large, very clean, modern room. Would be a better deal if WiFi were complimentary as well. Conveniently located with a shopping mall where there are additional options for dining.
Data recenzji: 12 sierpnia 2016

Eumir V. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Convenient hotel
Very good location
Data recenzji: 08 sierpnia 2016

Barry S. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Perfect stopover hotel
Great stopover location adjoining a large mall so can avoid oppressive weather! Also easy MTR a few access to city.
Data recenzji: 07 sierpnia 2016

hung H. – Tajwan
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Business
Outlets hotel
Data recenzji: 05 sierpnia 2016

LIU C. – Chiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Nice location
Location is pretty good. Staff is helpful.
Data recenzji: 28 lipca 2016

Ng Y. – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Location
When the nearby mall is closed, it's quite difficult to get to the entrance. Didn't know the hotel room doesn't have any shampoo/shower gel until checkin.
Data recenzji: 28 lipca 2016

Alan M. – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Great price and size for HK
Booked the hotel room for my mom when she came over to HK to visit. The room was not ready a 2pm check in so they upgraded my mom. Can't complain to that. The room had a beautiful view of the airport and mountains. Only bad thing was wifi costed money (rare in HK) but it is something we Americans have become quite accustomed to.
Data recenzji: 26 lipca 2016

wisnu W. – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good Place to Stay
Very close to Ngong Ping 360, but no free wifi and movies channel
Data recenzji: 26 lipca 2016

Kok C. – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Average
Near to airport with free shuttle transport. Cleanliness average and toilet bowl was chocked.
Data recenzji: 25 lipca 2016

Kelly M. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Dirty and Disappointing
Checked in on a HKG overnight layover and thought Novotel was a safe bet. To my surprise the room was very dirty. My covers had a big blood stain which I'm not sure how they missed it. That's just disgusting and very unsanitary. The toiletries were placed in a white plastic dispenser that was covered in dust and the dispenser alone looked as if it was never cleaned since grand opening. I have long hair but I found short hair in the tub and bathroom upon my arrival. This place is in a good location with the outlets but other than that, check in and check out staff were not friendly and had a short attitude when I called to complain. Just not a well kept property, esp if you're looking for something clean. I could have easily gone to Marriott HKG for the same room rate. They pale in comparison to the Marriott staff at HKG and property cleanliness. I don't plan on returning to Novotel city gate again.
Data recenzji: 23 lipca 2016