Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,1
na podstawie 2698 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2698 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 7,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 8,2
  • Ocena personelu 8,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,3
Sortuj wg

Chin L.
Malezja
15 sierpnia 2016
Just ok only
rating 6.0

CHEW D.
Singapur
11 sierpnia 2016
Bed is comfortable. Location is good.
Nothing much to ask as Novotel is our favorite Hotels.

Caroline G.
Australia
11 sierpnia 2016
xx
xxoo

Rusmin S.
Indonezja
11 sierpnia 2016
Nice Location, Nice hotel.
Easily reach with citybus # A21 from the Airport, hotel is quite new. But they provide NO toothbrush in the room.

paul T.
Singapur
10 sierpnia 2016
Great Hotel!
Convenient and close to shopping areas & food!

Anne H.
Malezja
10 sierpnia 2016
Room was too small, reception was too cold
Pros- near Train station, that's all! Cons- reception was too cold, not very helpful and did not even explain anything except she handed over the room key! I regret booking this hotel. The only helpful Ines are the concierge but u gotta ask otherwise they don't care whether u need help or not. Overall, not happy and will never come back to this hotel.

Pei T.
Malezja
09 sierpnia 2016
Need to look into request seriously
Travel : 5th Aug Booked via Agoda 45 days before departure. Upon booking an email was sent to the Hotel to request for high floor and early check in. Understand that the early check in is based on availability whereby we went out for late lunch before returning to collect our room keys. However irregardless of my email and also mentioning to the front office staff about the high floor we were given only 4th Floor. When enquired during the handing over of key, they mentioned that if you require high floor have to wait where this was about 330pm already. Appreciate that the management if have replied to my email and noted on my request, please don't disappoint the customers with "fulfillment of promise"

Antony N.
Singapur
09 sierpnia 2016
Clean place, good location
Very location to shopping and to go anywhere with MTR not too far away. Dim sum is superb nearby- ask concierge who are very helpful.

Yonaidi R.
Indonezja
08 sierpnia 2016
spacious and clean room
Excellent sevices and strategic location

Francis O.
Singapur
08 sierpnia 2016
Nice stay
Room is of decent size, comparing with other hotels in hk. A good n comfortable stay. Pillow a bit too soft for comfort.