Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 673 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 673 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 7,8
  • Lokalizacja 6,8
  • Komfort pokoju 8,2
  • Ocena personelu 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

Pei – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Comfortable and privacy
Stayed here couple of times. Service is good and room is comfortable
Data recenzji: 13 lipca 2016

Yolana – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Fun to stay
Location is far from city centre. But its ok bcause bus stop is in front of d hotel. Room is small but they offer room with nice view which is a harbour view. What made me wanna stay here again is they offered lot of free foods and stuffs. My kids really happy to get their free snacks, my parents and me also really blessing with their free fruits, breads, drinks while staying thr. Its free ! They really know wht d tourist need and they spoiled us. Bravo
Data recenzji: 10 lipca 2016

Chi – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Hair on bed sheet
Body hairs found on bedsheet.
Data recenzji: 06 lipca 2016

YILING – Tajwan
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój Z widokiem na morze z łóżkiem Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Wonderful Hotel
Free snack. Free drinks in room. All are imported necessaries and teabags in room. Nice view. Room spacable. Location is good, 10 minutes walking distance to shopping centers. We would like to stay here on the next trip to HK.
Data recenzji: 28 czerwca 2016

Yuan – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
GOOD!
free mini bar, surprised snack, nice room, very comfortable experience. There are a number of restaurants nearby, very convenient.
Data recenzji: 27 czerwca 2016

VICKY – Hongkong
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Many added value service
Very good
Data recenzji: 27 czerwca 2016

Kwan – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Clean, good location and trendy
I am a returing guest of this boutique hotel. The staff are friendly and the room was very comfortable. The air-cond of my room has been switched on prior to check in since now is summer. So when In enter the room it was already cool down. A very good gesture by the caring staff.
Data recenzji: 22 czerwca 2016

rahmat – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
loves this hotel
we been going back to this hotel for more that twice. never fails to impress us, good location, easy access on public bus to central and kowloon,
Data recenzji: 14 czerwca 2016

Paul – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Modern
Very pleasent
Data recenzji: 11 czerwca 2016

Ying – Hongkong
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Good
Nice hotel n nice staff
Data recenzji: 10 czerwca 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: