Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 1323 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 1323 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 7,9
  • Lokalizacja 6,9
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg

Michel W. – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Spacious room
Great value for money.
Data recenzji: 04 czerwca 2016

ng C. – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Cosy envirnoment stay though its location at night is not so safe, friendly and approachable staff.
we only manage to enjoy breakfast during our stay as most of time is out exploring for more foods. Good to have a basket of fruits for room guest. Maybe there is a option to replace beer to mineral water.
Data recenzji: 03 czerwca 2016

Suthipong T. – Tajlandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Good for Family
Nice room, service-minded staff with real Hong Kong location.
Data recenzji: 18 maja 2016

Eva J. – Indonezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
All satisfactorily except the housekeeping
The room was nice, small but enough for the 4 of us but the housekeeping need to be upgraded as there was cobweb in our room and until 2pm, there was still no one cleaned our room. The reception was almost always busy. But the location was good as it was near a market so it was easy to buy something or find something to eat
Data recenzji: 30 kwietnia 2016

Louella N. – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Hotel has the most helpful staff
More than all the good facilities and the good location, it was the friendly and very helpful staff that made our stay enjoyable!
Data recenzji: 26 kwietnia 2016

HEEYE K. – Korea Południowa
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
I was satisfied with this hotel.
clean room good staff
Data recenzji: 25 kwietnia 2016

Weng L. – Makau
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
good place for family stay
We can have an apartment of our own which makes it very good for family travel.
Data recenzji: 10 kwietnia 2016

CHAN S. – Hongkong
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Clean & Nice room facility
Good view, user friendly and nice room facility, love the microwave and tableware. The free happy hour with snacks and drinks and lounge look relaxing and worthy to try.
Data recenzji: 05 kwietnia 2016

Wai L. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Good value for money
Happy hour, modern, good amenities
Great!
Data recenzji: 31 marca 2016

Nur S. – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Simple yet thoughtful
The hotel was located between 2 MTR which was a good walk away. The staff was prompt on answering all our queries. The hotel was child-friendly such as providing plastic utensils for breakfast buffet. Also, the hotel was clean. Loved it.
Data recenzji: 19 marca 2016