Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 549 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 8,1
  • Lokalizacja 8,5
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Obsługa 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,2
Sortuj wg

Yvonne – Wielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój City typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Great value
Well designed rooms, great value for money, generous free extras
Excellent hotel . The room was small but very well designed so nowhere near as cramped as many hotel rooms in Hong Kong must feel. Lovely staff who were always helpful. Fantastic extras such as free breakfast, free wifi in the hotel and at hotspots across Hong Kong, free mini bar with snacks, beer and soft drinks, welcome goodie bag with more snacks. Spotlessly clean room too. All in all, excellent value. I'd be delighted to stay here again.
Data recenzji: 18 kwietnia 2014

Yvonne – Wielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój City typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Wonderful value
Friendly staff, well designed and very clean rooms, brilliant free extras
Excellent hotel. Lovely staff, small but intelligently designed rooms, good location and brilliant free extras including wifi (at the hotel and across Hong Kong) and a mini bar with free drinks and snacks. Highly recommended.
Data recenzji: 17 kwietnia 2014

Sarah – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój City typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Pleasant stay in convenient location
Happy hour, free mini bar, compact but stylish room
Great location for shopping and exploring. Friendly staff but best thing by far is he happy hour. For two hours each night the hotel offers free alcoholic and soft drinks and snacks for guests. In a city as expensive as HK, this is worth a small fortune!
Data recenzji: 14 kwietnia 2014

Ying – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój City typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Nice boutique hotel, but skip the brekkie
Location, Comfort, Design
It's a nice little boutique hotel with good access to trains, trams and buses... It's located at Queen's Street Central, at the Sheung Wan side of town and it's walkable to most places in the Sheung Wan/Central area. The hotel's breakfast served at Cafe O is rubbish, so don't waste your time. Try nearby eateries instead... For western brekkie/brunch, try the Cupping Room (try their coffee, made by award winning baristas, it's pretty decent), which is 1 min walk from the hotel. For local delights, you might want to try San Hing for local dim sum on Hau Wo St, Kennedy Town which is a short bus ride away (Bus 101). The room is desperately small (WARNING: No amount of pictures/photos you find online will prepare you for the lack of space!)... But it is expected in Hong Kong, I guess. The hotel, however, does make up for it by providing free high speed wifi (with 9000 other hotspots around HK for you to access), free minibar (top-ups everyday), free self-service laundry/dryer, and MALIN+GOETZ products (but if you're like us who shower twice a day, ask for double the supply because whatever is provided isn't enough)...
Data recenzji: 26 marca 2014

Gareth – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój City typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
very pleased
design, staff and attention to detail
We were on a 2-night stop over in HK and wanted to be based somewhere Central. This place still seemed to be in development by the looks of it but we really enjoyed our stay. The staff were very welcoming and the attention to detail was great - little things like the freebies in the room, the happy hour and overall feel of the hotel made us think that someone understood what travellers valued. We would definitely consider going back!
Data recenzji: 19 marca 2014

MARC – Wielka Brytania
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój City typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Convenient, comfortable and central
Location, fast check in/out, no fuss
Great place, convenient, well located, attentive staff,
Data recenzji: 11 marca 2014

RUSWANDI – Indonezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój City typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Good hotel with lots of free things :)
Good location, friendly staff, many freebies
It's only 5 minutes walk to Sheung Wan MTR station, only a stop to Central MTR Station which connect you to Hong Kong Airport Express station. One of the staff named "Brandon" and he is super friendly. Efficient, helpful and smiling. The other is the security staff who also very kind. The room is unique and modern. Maybe people said its small but hey it's Hong Kong. You'll get free mini bar items, free Internet, free breakfast, free laundry, free happy hours drink. The price is quite cheap consider the location and freebies. Will come back again :)
Data recenzji: 04 marca 2014

Bate-Erdene – Mongolia
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój City dwuosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
good
good location, clean and tiny room with apple tv and free mini bar
good location, clean and tiny room with apple tv and free mini bar
Data recenzji: 28 lutego 2014

Heather – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój City typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Great experience
Staff were excellent, 24-hour snacks and drinks, decent location
The hotel is not smack in the middle of things, but is still close enough that I would say it is in a good location. The hotel itself goes for the boutique feel, with a 24-hour lounge with good dessert snacks and drinks. The rooms are tiny, but that wasn't a problem for us - we were in Hong Kong as tourists, not to stay in the room and get business work done. The gym was small but decent. The hotel staff deserve special mention - in all my travels throughout Asia, the staff here was by far the nicest and most helpful. They really knew what hospitality and service were all about.
Data recenzji: 23 lutego 2014

Anna – Hongkong
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój City typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Smart design at good deals
Friendly staff, smart design
Close to subway, nice restaurants and good massage nearby, what makes me surprise the most is the bedding setup, they place the matress on a platform that risen up a bit from the floor, so no matter the space of the room is kind of limited, I don't feel spaceless. I just hope if I return in the next time, they would give me a room without connecting door.
Data recenzji: 19 lutego 2014


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • Nie będę nocować w żadnym z rezerwowanych przeze mnie pokojów. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla innej osoby.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: