Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 543 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,5
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Ocena personelu 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,2

Scott P. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Very helpful staff, great location
Staff offered advice on dining/travel options. Rooms small but very clean and modern, plenty of water supplies in the free mini bar.
Data recenzji: 23 lutego 2016

Mary P. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Improve room cleaning.
Location only
Place is quite nice and convenient location.. Everyday I always ask for make up room but still a lot of dirt in the floor and breakfast buffet is the same everyday..
Data recenzji: 21 lutego 2016

Senait O. – Szwecja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Great stay
Great stay with excellent staff really helpful. Also close to nightlife and metro. Only downside wish the complementary bar was open for longer than 2 hours a day when you're usually not at the hotel.
Data recenzji: 17 lutego 2016

Leon F. – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Great location
Perfect location, very fast broadband and good prompt service.
Data recenzji: 25 stycznia 2016

Peter A. – Tajlandia
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Really nice venue to stay in Hong Kong
I was amazed by the staff and how professional they were... As far as concerning the room and facilities offered by Ovolo Noho ... i can say only thing " AWESOME"
Data recenzji: 24 stycznia 2016

Edwina R. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Absolutely Fantastic!! Definitely Recommend
Great location, lots of added extras and great rooms
This hotel is fantastic! The rooms are very comfy, clean and trendy. Included in the room was lots of great, well-thought out extras. Everything in the mini-bar was free, there was a "welcome" package waiting for me in the room which included potato chips, some chocolates and mints. The bathrooms products were great and at reception they had a lounge area where you could help yourself to drinks and from 6pm they did complimentary nibbles and wine. The breakfast was also fantastic and they had real coffee which was a amazing. The location was really great - just a short walk up the stairs to Hollywood road. Would definitely stay here again and would definitely recommend it to others! Great hotel for a good price!
Data recenzji: 17 stycznia 2016

Julian C. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Good service and freebies overcome small room
Service, freebies and location
Staff service is excellent. Minibar items are free and replenished daily. Room is small and breakfast is simple, however staff service and freebies more than made up for it.
Data recenzji: 17 stycznia 2016

gerard K. – Holandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Good value for money
location, staff performance, hotel cleaness
Data recenzji: 11 stycznia 2016

Lea E. – Izrael
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Perfect for short stay with little luggage
Staff performance, happy hour, wifi
Data recenzji: 23 grudnia 2015

Mary L. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
An awesome hotel
Everything is basically free, great location, amazing staff
The staff was super friendly and very helpful. It was great to get every for free such as laundry, snacks, drinks, and much much more. The amenities were top shelf items. They offer much more than another other hotels that we stay during our travels. The location was perfect for our 1st time in Hong Kong we were close to everything. I would totally recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Hong Kong.
Data recenzji: 14 grudnia 2015