Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 543 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,5
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Ocena personelu 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,2

Ocari P. – Wenezuela
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Great location
Location, happy hour and room
Perfect
Data recenzji: 13 grudnia 2015

MONICA C. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Great short stay
Design, location, extras
We had a great stay. Loved all of the thoughtful (included) extras- incl happy hour, breakfast.
Data recenzji: 31 października 2015

Shuyan L. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Thumbs Up!
Clean, comfy rooms. Friendly staff.
Great stay. Will definitely return for another stay!
Data recenzji: 26 października 2015

Nuanphan C. – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Really nice place
Location, happy hour, room
The only downside I could think of is that the room is small but hey this is Hong Kong. Otherwise, very well/smart designed, bed super comfy. Really had a great stay. Was there with mom and dad and they also really enjoyed the stay.
Data recenzji: 22 października 2015

Belinda B. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Great Things in Small Packages
Location convenient to MRT and dining and shopping and night life; happy hour provides a wonderful way to meet other travelers; terrific Assistant Manager!
My room was very small, but incredibly well organized and appointed. There was plenty of room for everything except large suitcases and folded clothing. The room was quiet and well-lighted, and the bed extremely comfortable. The MTR is a five minute walk and the trolley even closer. The breakfast buffet was fine, and the in-house cafe could serve up any kind of coffee you could desire. The hotel specializes in small "extras" that make one's stay special - from the stocked (free) mini-bar to the happy hour every evening which provides a great opportunity to get to know other guests. The Assistant Manager, Ian Au, seems to genuinely love playing host at happy hour, and is generous with his advice and time. The next time I travel to Hong Kong, I will make a beeline for the Ovolo Noho unless I am traveling with my husband, since I think the size of the room would prove inadequate for two for all but the shortest stay.
Data recenzji: 08 października 2015

Hyungjin L. – Korea Południowa
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Good. Satisfied.
Convinient location, cleaness, happy happy hour
Data recenzji: 05 października 2015

Xing A. – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Easy to access and friendly staff
free mini-bar, clean very clean environment, friendly staff
good location and easy to access
Data recenzji: 05 października 2015

Jill S. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Great place for a getaway
Location, staff, amenities
I enjoyed my stay here very much. The room is small, but perfectly thought out. The staff is very helpful & efficient. The location and amenities were very good for the price point. I would definitely return to this hotel.
Data recenzji: 03 października 2015

Jefferson H. – Nowa Zelandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
excellent
modern, clean
enjoyed stay, freebies and happy hours. only thing was i slept in for brekky and they would not move it over to lunch :( nonetheless excellent
Data recenzji: 22 września 2015

Geranan S. – Tajlandia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Highly Recommend !
Location, Value, Freeebies
Great location- in Central on one of the most popular road in HK Room- Tiny but the use of space is very smart and convenient ! Lots of freebies as well !
Data recenzji: 20 września 2015