Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 549 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 8,1
  • Lokalizacja 8,5
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Ocena personelu 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,2
Sortuj wg

Jill – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój City dwuosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Great place for a getaway
Location, staff, amenities
I enjoyed my stay here very much. The room is small, but perfectly thought out. The staff is very helpful & efficient. The location and amenities were very good for the price point. I would definitely return to this hotel.
Data recenzji: 03 października 2015

Jefferson – Nowa Zelandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
excellent
modern, clean
enjoyed stay, freebies and happy hours. only thing was i slept in for brekky and they would not move it over to lunch :( nonetheless excellent
Data recenzji: 22 września 2015

Geranan – Tajlandia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Highly Recommend !
Location, Value, Freeebies
Great location- in Central on one of the most popular road in HK Room- Tiny but the use of space is very smart and convenient ! Lots of freebies as well !
Data recenzji: 20 września 2015

Fred – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Great staff
Staff great, rooms very clean, good location
Data recenzji: 17 września 2015

Terry – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój City typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Small but beautifully put together
That they allowed us early access to the room. Close to central Hong Kong. Everything was free
I was confronted by the outside of the hotel because it was very unassuming but then it blossomed out. The room was small but had everything that was needed to make a stay worthwhile.
Data recenzji: 15 września 2015

Dharampal – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój City typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
An excellent accomodation for Solo/Business visits
Attentive Service, Convenient Amenities, Good Value
I arrived in HK at 10AM & immediately proceeded to the hotel from the airport in the hope that they would accede to my early check-in request. I had a meeting at 3PM in Hong Kong Island & had bad experiences with such requests in other hotels in HK. I enjoyed Ovolo Noho from the moment I was checked in at 11:15AM. Rooms are small but cosy, ideal for solo/business travellers. Not a optimal choice for young families. Breakfast was adequate, complimentary mini-bar, great tea choices & transport amenities were a short walk away. I would definitely return on my next trip!
Data recenzji: 14 września 2015

Vincent – Wielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój City typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
tiny room with high price
nice deco , within city , free drinks
expensive but tiny room
Data recenzji: 12 września 2015

Leandra – Holandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój City typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
My favorite hotel in Hong Kong
Location, friendly and helpfull staff, design
My favorite hotel to stay in Hong Kong. Location is perfect, Love the design, beautifull little rooms with everything you need, free minibar, goodie bag, Very helpfull and friendly staff. Happy hour! Effecient check-in with a cappuccino. After check out, and collecting my stored Luggage there was a shower room available.
Data recenzji: 27 sierpnia 2015

hyunjoon – Korea Południowa
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój City typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
review
location, service, clean
everything is fine except small room size. it is too small.
Data recenzji: 18 sierpnia 2015

KING – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój City typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Loyal customer program is desired!
Price, free mini-bar, easy check-in/out
Very great in overall. However, my room access-card did not work for the first time which requires me to go down to reception for re-work. That's a bit annoying.
Data recenzji: 17 sierpnia 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: