Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 549 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 8,1
  • Lokalizacja 8,5
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Obsługa 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,2
Sortuj wg

Ng – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój City typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Objective review
Design concept, free minibar n quality consumables
Great
Data recenzji: 06 lutego 2015

Riccardo – Włochy
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój City typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Really good
Location, cleanliness, Agoda price
The hotel is really good value for money, they even offer a daily "aperitivo" from 6pm to 8pm with free flow of alcoholic beverages and finger food.
Data recenzji: 03 lutego 2015

Conor – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój City typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Exciting Weekend in an Exciting Spot
All-inclusive mini bar, modern design, clean space
Our stay here was great, excellent if you don't plan on spending too much time in the beautiful but tiny rooms. All-inclusive mini bar was clutch, refreshments in lobby and cafe were great too. Hip location in Noho, walking distance to nearly everything in Central HK. Highly recommend for individual travelers or couples, will likely be staying here again next time in HK!
Data recenzji: 27 stycznia 2015

JOONHO – Korea Południowa
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój City typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
good location good price comfortable
good location good price comfortable
good location good price comfortable
Data recenzji: 25 stycznia 2015

Riley – Australia
Podróże służbowe
Pokój City dwuosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Small rooms
Service, free drinks and location
The rooms are small. Very small. The facilities great and it's very well run. But the beds are mattresses on top of the floor- they are in comfortable. The free booze at happy hour balanced it out. Breakfast is a little weird and not a normal buffet breakfast
Data recenzji: 11 stycznia 2015

Ng – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój City typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Small room but great services
Free refreshments and services, staff, location
Stay was great, free refreshment drinks offered when check in and in the room - something of small cost but a warm welcome. Staff was very helpful and friendly. location not bad, 5 mins walk to MTR. Room is too small though and water insulation was bad at the shower place (washroom floor got completely wet). Great hotel overall but a bit pricy.
Data recenzji: 05 stycznia 2015

Beatriz – Hiszpania
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój City typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Small incredible hotel
Nice room, lots of facilities, great breakfast and happy hour
If you don't mind having a small (but enough) room, this is your place. Lots of nice touches, including the happy hour, the gifts on the room, the free minibar and the free laundry (good after two weeks travelling). We found the room enough for two people with two backpacks. It is only a thing of being organised. I prefer having all the free things that the Ovolo offers, than having more space in the room. The area is nice, near the Metro Station and with lots of buses to move around, you can walk to Soho in some minutes. Perhaps the minor issue is that from the room (we stayed in the 10 th floor) you can listen the sounds of the street, but we could sleep without problems. No doubt we would stay here again if we return to HK.
Data recenzji: 02 stycznia 2015

CHAOLI – Tajwan
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój City dwuosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
so far so good
Service is good
Data recenzji: 02 stycznia 2015

Ian – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój City typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Tiny rooms but well located and good value
Location in Sheung Wan, Happy hour, good value
We were moving from Hong Kong after 16 months, so knew the area well and had also stayed at the Ovolo Hollywood road as our first serviced apartment. Sheung Wan is a great location and Ovolo pretty consistent. If you're able to cope with a really small room this is a very good option.
Data recenzji: 30 grudnia 2014

Dorothee – Niemcy
Podróże służbowe
Pokój City typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Always go there when in HK!
location, staff, breakfast
I always stay in this small, firendly hotel when in HK. The breakfast is healthy and tasty, the rooms are small but comfortable, the staff is exceptionally friendly and you always get a cookie and a drink:-) Walking distance to all the SOHO bars and restaurants and to shopping in the Central area!
Data recenzji: 11 grudnia 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: