Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 549 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 8,1
  • Lokalizacja 8,5
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Obsługa 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,2
Sortuj wg

Peter – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój City typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Fantastic location
Great small hotel - would definitely stay here again
Data recenzji: 24 czerwca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

chen – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
City Queen Room with Free mini bar
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Price not match with the booking price
They charge $S511 to me but Agoda booking price (USD 323.28) $S442. I Don't know why? They told me price increase 10%+ tax 10%. It is ridiculous. I also not trust Agoda booking anymore.
Data recenzji: 11 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Neil – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój City typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Most enjoyable stay.
Happy hour each evening was a great opportunity to meet and discuss trips with other guests. Free washing machine and dryer a great bonus.
Data recenzji: 07 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Reini – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój City typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Great Short Stay
Arrived late and quickly greeted with an offer of tea or coffee. Doesn't happen much in China! Very nice and helpful staff. Clean rooms. Easy to get to metro and restaurants.
Data recenzji: 07 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

William – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój City typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Dinky
A great place for a short stay. When they say the rooms are small they are VERY small. A few minor design changes could improve functionality, e.g., a shallow drawer built under the bed would help. Currently the only possible pace to store your stuff is in the safe!
Data recenzji: 06 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Nigel – Australia
Podróżujący służbowo
City Queen Room with Free mini bar
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Ovolo April 2015
Tiny room. Did the job. Staff were excellent.
Data recenzji: 28 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Penelope – Wielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój City typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Simple and basic but it works
It was the location of Ovolo Noho that persuaded me to book. This was my first visit to Hong Kong and I understand that rooms there are very small, and it was. However the bathroom and shower were perfectly fine with generous amounts of towels and products, including tissues, cotton buds, mouthwash, toothbrush and paste etc. And a lovely rainfall shower with a very sensible spray option. The free mini bar (with soft drinks and a couple of beers) is very welcome for the weary traveller along with the bag of goodies - peanuts, crisps etc. The free tote bag is a nice touch. The free laundry is also a boon. The breakfast was fine for me with two or three warm items (they definitely weren't hot) and good coffee in the cafe. On the downside, the bed was only slightly above the floor on a very low platform. I'm not sure why it couldn't have been a real bed, taking up no more space. I inadvertently left on the 'do not disturb' light when I left the room for the day, assuming the light would automatically go off, so my room was not made up. However staff were quick to take away my rubbish and offer me free replacement beers from the happy hour bar, when I mentioned it. Like so many hotels, lighting, especially in the bathroom, was fancy rather than functional and putting on make up involved guesswork on one side of my face. There are no opulent reception areas or liveried staff but this is a place that works, with pretty much everything you need included.
Data recenzji: 25 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Leonard – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój City dwuosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Disappointed after seeing other Ovolo
If you're considering the Ovolo Noho, check first for Ovolo Central; Central is better in every way- location, room size, amenities...
Data recenzji: 21 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Milada – Bułgaria
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój City typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Very clean.
Only issue is a room size. For HongKong can be accepted.
Data recenzji: 17 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Terrie – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój City typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Brilliant property
Located in an interesting area with lots of local finds. Staffs were welcoming and most helpful.
Data recenzji: 16 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: