Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 219 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 9,1
  • Udogodnienia 8,4
  • Lokalizacja 8,9
  • Komfort pokoju 8,9
  • Ocena personelu 9,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,1

Felicia C. – Brunei Darussalam
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Excellent staffs and comfortable hotel
Clean. Convenient. Generousity.
I was there for a business/leisure trip to HK. It was the first time I stayed there. Everything is perfect. I must praise their generosity. They provide free snacks daily and nightly. Free self laundry. Free mini bar (with dark chocolate bar!), Apple TV, IPOD dock. Free breakfast. Free internet. High end thread mill. Privacy. Basically all-inclusive, you name it! Very intelligent interior design, small space, functional. Not forget to mention their toiletries, its Malin & Goetz! Just one thing you need to know, Lan Kwai Fong is just down the streets, so do expect some noise and music. But it doesn't effect me at all! Love the hotel.
Data recenzji: 04 lipca 2014

Yong F. – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Chic room deco centrally located
The attentive staff, great service, lovely toiletries, tea bags and a cute loot bag. Walking distance to central area with plenty of dining choices along soho
Very pleasant stay, exceeded my expectations and definitely value for money
Data recenzji: 17 czerwca 2014

Laurent M. – Francja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Enjoyable
Location. Location. Staff.
Great. Nuff said.
Data recenzji: 19 maja 2014

Earl G. – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Great staff, rooms that cater for what you need
The rooms had those extra little things you want or need but often hotels don't provide; the staff were unfailingly pleasant and prepared to go the extra mile for you; the room was funky
It was great - we will be recommending this to like-minded travellers
Data recenzji: 19 maja 2014

David B. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 11. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Superb central location
Friendly staff, excellent location, cleanliness
This hotel is an ideal spot just steps away from dozens of international bars and restaurants. It is just a 10min walk to the IFC and Landmark buildings making it ideal for work and play.
Data recenzji: 07 maja 2014

nhia V. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
good hotel
free mini bar, fast internet, comfy room
had a good stay at the hotel, room is kinda small but still nice
Data recenzji: 03 maja 2014

yao C. – Tajwan
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
comfortable
comfortable, nice staff, clean and well location
Nice~~a little bit too expensive compare to hotel in Seoul Korea!
Data recenzji: 30 kwietnia 2014

MELISSA M. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Excellent stay
Big rooms, superb service, good breakfast
Definitely will come back
Data recenzji: 12 kwietnia 2014

Choon L. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
super friendly staffs
Friendly and helpful staffs, location, close to restaurants
Excellent although the room is smaller than what we had expected especially after seeing the photos on their site
Data recenzji: 12 kwietnia 2014

Sheldon H. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Not worth
Nothing
Unable to locate it even though we know HKG very well. Had to flag down a taxi. That was a Reception? What reception but a pool of clerks ! Upon entry it was obvious Ovolo was Indian owned because of the smell. During the night loud music from a bar into wee hours the next day We are early people which meant the music stopped around 4 am.
Data recenzji: 01 kwietnia 2014