Dobry 7,0
na podstawie 2281 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 2282 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 6,3
  • Lokalizacja 7,8
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Sortuj wg

Boon – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Excellent location for value for money
Wish there is at least a toilet for hotel guests to use when they pick up luggage
Data recenzji: 01 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Janet – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Clean room and pleasant stay
1) Room with safety box 2) Good location not far from MTR station, only a bit quite to walk back late night. (Next to a "red light" street if you choose the wrong route to walk)
Data recenzji: 01 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Cheng – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój jednoosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Clean comfortable room.
As a business travellers I travel alone and the room give me plenty of space and the room is well organized making it feel spacious. In the room you get a mini fridge, a desk, hair dryer, safety box, and of cuz TV n bed! The hotel is surrounded by Industrial material shops so you will get lots of trucks coming in the morning. It doesn't bother me much as I wake up early before the shops open. The wall of the room is a little thin and you will get noise coming from next room. The hotel is strategically location in mongkok, plenty of restaurants, convenient stores, and shopping area near by. Mrt is 5min walk away making it perfect for me.
Data recenzji: 26 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

MUI – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój jednoosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Value for Money Consider High Hotel Rate In Hong Kong
Near to Mongkok Wet Market, Bed is hard and Air-Con is strong. Shower area in Toilet is dim but flooring is anti-slip. Room is not noise proof so you can hear sound from outside and next door. Wifi in room is strong as router is inside the room. There is no cupboard but the shelf build for placing clothing is too high and need to stand onto the bed to reach.
Data recenzji: 23 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

matthew – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Overall ok. But noisy.
Overall an above average stay, but the walls are too thin. I can hear neighbour talk and people pulling out their wall plugs. Almost unable to check in because they do no accept my verification to claim my room.
Data recenzji: 23 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Xanthe – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Not your typical boutique hotel
Central location, but the room was very worn out, with dirty wall, holes in towels, and toilet roof, uncomfortable bed and old looking, dirt stained washroom. If you're expecting the typical boutique hotel experience, this falls short. Sleazy massage parlours line the streets near the hotel, unsafe for single female travellers. The only saving grace is the polite hotel manager, who agreed to refund the nights I didn't stay (as I requested to switch hotels). Thank you for being so understanding.
Data recenzji: 22 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

rosario – Filipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Hk2016
Low signal for internet,rooms quite small but, will still choose this hotel when i come back to hk
Data recenzji: 17 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

TAN – Singapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Comfortable & Cosy Stay
Proximity to Langham Shopping & Mongkok Station. Lots of eatery nearby.. Reception staff V helpful & ready to assist you. Hong Kong hotel are small and expensive, but Pop hotel room size were adequate w moderate size bathroom. Room were clean and aircon ready upon check in.. Only down side, rooms wall & door were thin so outside noise can be heard.. Overall happy w my stay, will come back again.
Data recenzji: 14 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Queenie – Australia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Overall great accomodation for travellers
Staff were very nice and helpful, especially Meko. Hotel room was decent for its price and only a short walk from the Mongkok metro.
Data recenzji: 14 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Michael – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój jednoosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Short Trip Alone In HK
Hotel was strategically locted at the heart of Mongkok. Good Access to MTR and Bus to airport and within the city.
Data recenzji: 14 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: