Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 5686 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5686 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,9
  • Udogodnienia 7,2
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,7
  • Ocena personelu 7,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Ran A.
Izrael
22 sierpnia 2016
very good hotel, however
the hotel is clean and nice, the pool is great however, the lobby is small, the room are small, the entrance makes you go 2 floors by nerrow escaletor, ,the soap and shampoo are in bottles that hard to get the stuff from' overall is very good hotel

Thanakorn K.
Tajlandia
21 sierpnia 2016
Very Good
Good Location Good Staff

CHI L.
Peru
16 sierpnia 2016
Good
Good

CHI L.
Peru
16 sierpnia 2016
Good
Good

Ng J.
Singapur
15 sierpnia 2016
Clean room but pillow too soft should provide two pillow
Great location

Akkaporn S.
Tajlandia
15 sierpnia 2016
very good hotel
nice location, near MTR and clean room. i'll be back if i come to HK

Tan H.
Singapur
13 sierpnia 2016
Fabulous location & worth the money.
Hotel in Fabulous location. Just above Jordan mtr station. Easy Accessible to nearby attractions by walking distance. Hotel is definitely value for money.

Cheng L.
Singapur
13 sierpnia 2016
great location
Staff was rather impatient talking to a tourist.

Lit D.
Singapur
12 sierpnia 2016
Good location
Good for everything

CHAN J.
Singapur
07 sierpnia 2016
Love the location! Love the loft unit!
We will surprise with the location ! Metro station right at door step! Spacious loft unit and nice big bed with two TV! Two 7evelen next to hotel and easy access to restaurants!


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: