Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 6173 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,8
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9

Everett G. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
For the price
For the price of the room breakfast should be included. That would be logical.
Data recenzji: 17 marca 2016

henry U. – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Location
Very Good Location.
Data recenzji: 17 marca 2016

karen P. – Australia
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
the only good thing is the location!
The hotel is ideally located, I stay there often as it is the only hotel connected to the airport. For no other reason. The check-in is slow the rooms are smelly and beds rock hard, no exhaust fan in the bathroom and finishes are average.
Data recenzji: 17 marca 2016

ROBBIE R. – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Just okay
OK
Data recenzji: 16 marca 2016

Edgar W. – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Typical Airport Hotel
Rooms were very big and clean. Although we didn't receive e-mail confirmation of a baby cot in room there was one already in the room when we arrived. There may have been an accident in the elevators with blood stains but that was quickly attended to. Was very convenient for early flight the next morning.
Data recenzji: 16 marca 2016

Werner T. – Szwajcaria
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Airporthotel
located inside airport, swimmingpool with sauna, letting bags at hotel after checkout
everything was good, fast checkin, walkingdistance from Arrival to Hotel checkin, nice Swimmingpool and Sauna, excellent staff, will come again even if it is Little expensive
Data recenzji: 15 marca 2016

Naing M. – Australia
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
best for business
food, location, staff
Data recenzji: 15 marca 2016

Louise O. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Wonderful Stay
Location, Spacious and Clean
Had a wonderful hotel stay. International buffet dinner with lots of variety especially with three stations of desserts and good range of Sashimi in display fridge.
Data recenzji: 15 marca 2016

Margaret R. – Australia
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Very gd hotel easy to get everywhere
Staff very friendly helpful room very clean n spacious
Very comfortable enjoyable n relaxing
Data recenzji: 13 marca 2016

Chris T. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Great Location
We stayed one night before catching our flight back to the states. Great location, since it is actually connected to the airport. Room was very nice and the staff was extremely helpful. Only negative issues we had were hard beds and food was very overpriced. Better options for food were found in the airport. I would stay here again.
Data recenzji: 11 marca 2016