Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 6236 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,7
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9
Sortuj wg

Shawn – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Nice place to stay
Though it was a just a night stay in the hotel due to my late arrival Hong Kong. i have a good impression in their service as I did a last minute booking with them and i actually made a mistake in the check in date. The staff did the necessary amendment accordingly. Cleaniness of the hotel is good! A good place to stay put at on the airport
Data recenzji: 21 września 2016

Charles – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem Queen lub 2 łóżkami pojedynczymi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Near HKG airport
good value
Data recenzji: 21 września 2016

Adipong – Tajlandia
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dodatkowym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Perfect hotel
Recommend to stay here
Data recenzji: 20 września 2016

Adipong – Tajlandia
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
We love to stay at this hotel
Perfect.
Data recenzji: 20 września 2016

Anupong – Tajlandia
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
good
good
Data recenzji: 19 września 2016

Nicholas – Wielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Convenience
The hotel is very close to the airport, so it is very convenient if you need to have an overnight rest before catching the next flight.
Data recenzji: 19 września 2016

amy – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Necessary
My flight booking made a stay necessary and this did the job. Simply because the passenger lounges with showers in the airport were so expensive that it made this choice a better option. Worth it to have a shower and a swim before getting back on the plane and continuing the journey. Very easy to walk to from the airport, even late at night. Felt safe.
Data recenzji: 18 września 2016

Richard – Wielka Brytania
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem Queen lub 2 łóżkami pojedynczymi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Convenient
Good hotel if you have early flight. Nothing to write home about but quick check in and check out and room was comfortable And quiet. Perfect
Data recenzji: 16 września 2016

Yap – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Clean & Spacious
The room is clean and spacious. This is our 3rd times staying in this hotel. I like the hotel just next to airport.
Data recenzji: 16 września 2016

kah – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem Queen lub 2 łóżkami pojedynczymi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Will only stay here if you need to stay overnite for transit
Location is good if you need a transit hotel closest to HK Airport. But price is expensive for a transit hotel (about US$ 180 per nite) If price is US$ 100 to $120 is more "appropriate", as location is very near to airport but very far to city area. US$ 180 can get a nicer hotel in the city area. That's why I said this hotel is meant solely for transit purposes only.
Data recenzji: 15 września 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: