Bardzo dobry 7,7
na podstawie 3140 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3140 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,3
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 8,5
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,0
Sortuj wg

tan – Indonezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
IPlus Premium
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
great design, location and price
location, interior, price
always pleasant, I've stayed there couple of times. normal size room, modern design and close access to great breakfast restaurants and public transportation
Data recenzji: 10 stycznia 2014

Ivy – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
ISelect typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Good Hotel in a perfect Location.
Location, clean and large rooms
Good Hotel in a perfect Location. This ia a very clean hotel with stylish modern design and is very spacious compared to some hotels in Hong Kong. It's only 10mins walk to the convention hall for business travellers. Great location with 5 mins walk to MTR. Sadly, the walls are thin so we can't sleep cos it noisy.
Data recenzji: 10 stycznia 2014

Ivy – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
IPlus Premium
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Good Hotel in a perfect Location
Location, clean and large rooms
Good Hotel in a perfect Location. This ia a very clean hotel with stylish modern design and is very spacious compared to some hotels in Hong Kong. It's only 10mins walk to the convention hall for business travellers. Great location with 5 mins walk to MTR. Sadly, the walls are thin so we can't sleep cos it noisy.
Data recenzji: 10 stycznia 2014

Teerapong – Tajlandia
Podróże służbowe
ISelect typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Easy Access
Easy Access to MTR, Great Restaurants Around the hotel, and 24 hours convenience stores around the hotel
the hotel is quite nice, but the room is quite small
Data recenzji: 09 stycznia 2014

Swee – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
ISelect typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Away from the buzz but comfortable and convenient
location, comfort and professional staffs
For a short trop into HK it certainly met our requirements in respect of location and nearby convenience, it is a location down memory lane for me as the place has a good mix of old and new, a typical hongkong setting. Rooms were clean and the price was attractive considering it is the peak period. specially I would like to commend the staff there for allowing me some time extension during the last day checking out as my daughter was very sick and was able to have some rest before we took the nite flight back to Singapore.
Data recenzji: 08 stycznia 2014

Liew – Brunei Darussalam
Podróże z partnerem
ISelect typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Excellent experience
location, room size, cleanliness
my second stay with iClub. Upon checked in my room was being upgraded from the iSelect to iSuite without additional cost. Very nice room with great facilities. Will return for sure.
Data recenzji: 03 stycznia 2014

Yau – Hongkong
Podróże grupowe
IRezydencja (4 osoby)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Centrally located, good price
convenient, large room
great hotel with large family room available, close to night life area
Data recenzji: 03 stycznia 2014

Camille – Hongkong
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
ISelect typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Convenience, value for money
Convenience, value for money, clean
Very good, close to computer centre, close to wanchai market and many toy stores. Also close to book store
Data recenzji: 02 stycznia 2014

Camille – Hongkong
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
ISelect typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Convenience
Convenience, value for money, clean
Very good. Value for money, convenience. Staff are nice and helpful. Close to computer centre.
Data recenzji: 02 stycznia 2014

Camille – Hongkong
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
ISelect typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Very convenience, very comfortable, easy to access
Convenience, clean, value for money
It's not the first time we stay in this hotel. It is super convenience and in the middle of shopping area. Very close to mtr and easy to get taxi. There is a good supermarket next to it. It's also very close to computer centre.
Data recenzji: 02 stycznia 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: