Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 3417 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 3417 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 8,2
  • Lokalizacja 8,5
  • Komfort pokoju 8,6
  • Ocena personelu 8,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Goh G.
Singapur
06 sierpnia 2016
Will be back !
The 3 of us love the clean & spacious room. Bathroom was equally big ! WIFI was super fast. Hotel well connected via MTR and public buses. Taxi easily available. There is a linked bridge on level 3 to 3 shopping malls. So rain or typhoon no issue for us. Many eateries around. For sure we will be back when next in Hongkong.

Vincent T.
Singapur
06 sierpnia 2016
Good location
Conveniently located within a large shopping complex in proximity to public transport. Hard to beat.

Vincent T.
Singapur
04 sierpnia 2016
Good value and convenient
Had a good stay.. Very convenient with metro and public transport, and shopping malls.

Toni M.
Stany Zjednoczone
04 sierpnia 2016
Beautiful Accomodations
Connected to MTR through shopping mall. VERY convenient. Although not inexpensive, I felt that the quality of hotel/room was greater than the price I paid. I would stay here again.

huang Y.
Chiny
04 sierpnia 2016
good location
good location and nearby subway

huang Y.
Chiny
04 sierpnia 2016
good location
good location for the hotel

S. C.
Holandia
03 sierpnia 2016
!!!!
fantastiek

Michael C.
Hongkong
01 sierpnia 2016
Good if it can provide breakfast.
Good and will book it again if travelling to HK.

WONG M.
Tajwan
01 sierpnia 2016
good location
this is the hotel I always stayed, as it is very convenient to access train stain shopping mall and to my office.

Philip L.
Wielka Brytania
29 lipca 2016
Excellent hotel
Staff helpful and friendly. Rooms very clean. Very good breakfast choice. Temporary passage way between hotel and New Town Plaza at ground level needs cleaning as it reflects badly on the hotel. Also restaurant staff are over zealous when collecting plates at breakfast.Please allow guests to swallow the food first.