2015
Wspaniały 8,4
na podstawie 13062 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 13062 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 8,6
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Obsługa 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Ben – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Good hotel for families
Spaciousness, cleanliness and location
Wonderful experience
Data recenzji: 06 grudnia 2015

Tan – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
worth the value
cleaniness and good security and convenience
My family and I were very satisfied during our stay in this hotel. We will come back to stay at this hotel when we visit Hong Kong again the next time. The only set back is that we are unable to walk around the pool area to take some photos or view the surrounding. But it ok.
Data recenzji: 06 grudnia 2015

Chuen – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Hotel a bit overrated
Location
Normal but not a bit overrated
Data recenzji: 06 grudnia 2015

PENG – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Plaza Grand Plus
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Wonderful
Good location; Near MTR
Data recenzji: 06 grudnia 2015

Andrew – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Plaza Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
great hotel
location, comfort and good customer service.
Easy transition from airport to hotel via airport express and free shuttle and quick check in. Rooms were very comfortable and bath tub is quite deep and the bed was absolutely amazing. Would be a pleasure to stay here again.
Data recenzji: 06 grudnia 2015

SAN – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Paradise
Orderly, well manner, very environment friendly
Excellent
Data recenzji: 05 grudnia 2015

Boon – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Good location
Location, attentive, connectivity
Except shower is weak
Data recenzji: 05 grudnia 2015

Anas – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Connected to shopping centre
location,2 large queen beds, mtr connected
Everything was convenient as it was connected to the MTR. Most of the tourist attraction are located within minutes of walking.
Data recenzji: 04 grudnia 2015

Graffi – Indonezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
best 5 star- value for money -family hotel
good size double queen family deluxe room, good buffet dinning and easy transport access
Excellent !
Data recenzji: 04 grudnia 2015

Xiu – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
new renovated room
the room are well renovated. bright and clean. requested for baby tub and it look new and cot bed was comfortable.
Travelling with my 8months old baby and they can help stow my baby milk in freezer and provide cotbed and baby tub. Very baby friendly hotel. Have a pleasant stay. Requested for connecting room and it was well arrange. Only thing is the location. As is at mongkok east mtr station. U will need to walk 10mins by the overhead bridge to mongkok mtr. For shopping or to the red mtr line. If not u need to change train for at least 2 times to take to the red mtr line. Hotel is connected to moko mall and link to mongkok east mtr. Alot of cafe food nearby but need to walk 5 to 10mins to walk down to get to the street level. As the hotel is located up the hill. Overall a comfortable hotel with great services. But a distances to food and main mtr line.
Data recenzji: 04 grudnia 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: