Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,4
na podstawie 12854 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 12854 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 8,6
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Sortuj wg

Sze C. – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Love my Stay
Location. Big room. Clean & comfortable
It was my 2nd Stay here. Good location. Big room. Comfortable.
Data recenzji: 07 listopada 2015

kenneth H. – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Good hotel, modern room
nice room spacious and clean
The room is very good. Spacious and modern. Very comfortable. The location is good as a shopping plaza is beside the hotel. However i reckon this will be perfect stay for travellers with no young kids.
Data recenzji: 06 listopada 2015

allen K. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Great hotel in hong kong
location,comfort and service
3rd time to stay this hotel,everytime go hk must choose this hotel!great...
Data recenzji: 06 listopada 2015

Chien T. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Good service
All staff, location, food
Convenience location for family with elderly or children. Great staff service.
Data recenzji: 06 listopada 2015

Boon T. – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
pleasant stay
location, rooms,
Hotel is very conveniently located near the train station. Rooms were very cozy and clean.
Data recenzji: 06 listopada 2015

Derrick L. – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Nice hotel near to MTR
Location, Price and Accessibility
It is link all the way to MTR which makes traveling easier, especially i have young kids for this trip.
Data recenzji: 06 listopada 2015

Vittawat T. – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Nice staff, clean, big room
Room is big, staffs are professionals, few minutes walk to nathan road.
We stay with elderly people who is using wheelchair, the staff upgrade to a bigger room for wheelchair user. Very nice
Data recenzji: 06 listopada 2015

Yuik P. – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Price is abit expensive
Location is good
Overall is not bad! But the room rate is quite expensive.
Data recenzji: 06 listopada 2015

Siew T. – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Great Hotel
Room size, location and cleanliness.
Great stay with big room size. Nice room layout and is clean and neat. Great location with big shopping just next to it. Very convenient. My daughter enjoyed the stay very much.
Data recenzji: 05 listopada 2015

YEH C. – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
One of the best hotels in Hong Kong.
Location, transportation and food.
My family, friends and I super like this hotel. In fact, we look forward to staying here yearly. I recommend this hotel to my friends and their families, all of them like it very much. We will be back next year.
Data recenzji: 05 listopada 2015