2015
Wspaniały 8,4
na podstawie 13049 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 13049 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 8,6
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Sortuj wg

Chee – Singapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Plaza Grand
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Enjoyed my stay.
Near MTR. Near Food Court. Near Street Markets.
Bed is very comfortable. Window view is excellent. PS: With so much good food around, we did not sample the hotel's food. Hence the "3" rating to Food/Dining, as there was no option to skip.
Data recenzji: 17 listopada 2015

Chin – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Plaza Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Awesome Stayat Royal Plaza
Location, Ambience and comfort
It was a great stay that gives the great country the additional vibrance.
Data recenzji: 17 listopada 2015

Low – Singapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Good Hotel in a Good Location
Check in/ check out were fast. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Location of hotel is very good.
Very comfortable stay. Shopping and dining all within walking distance. Only minus point is that the MTR station is not the main line. Need to transfer line 3 times to get to Disneyland.
Data recenzji: 17 listopada 2015

Chin – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Great experience
Location, staff service, room facilities
We travelled with two young kids, the staff was friendly and hotel facilities is good. Would revisit the hotel again.
Data recenzji: 17 listopada 2015

Poh – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Nice hotel
Room spacious,
Data recenzji: 17 listopada 2015

ziare – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
NEXT TO SHOPPING MALL
LOCATION, CONVENIENT & NEAR TO NIGHT MARKET
PLEASENT STAY, COMFORT ROOM, GOOD SERVICE
Data recenzji: 17 listopada 2015

Oscar – Indonezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Plaza Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
clean and friendly staff
clean room, friendly staff and helpful
Data recenzji: 17 listopada 2015

JING – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Good location and quality
Location
Hotel is located between two MTR stops, convenient if you take a few lines as Prince Edward is an interchange station. Also walking distance from the busy ladies market. Check in and check out takes a long while as hotel is busy. Note that hotel shuttle to MTR is not allowed when you have luggages, which is disappointing as that's when the service is most needed. Overall, service was good, provided more water when we asked for them. considered good value because we got 1 room for 4 pax so per pax cost is lower. However only one toilet in room was an inconvenience. Worst part of our stay was the bed (which is really what you pay for?) - it was very bad. Too soft, to the extent that you can feel the bed move if someone touches it or sits on it. Not comfortable, and unpleasant for light sleepers. For this reason we didn't rebook this hotel in our subsequent trip back to Hong Kong.
Data recenzji: 16 listopada 2015

BENG – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
My Stay at Royal Plaza Hotel
Good Customer Service, Convenient Location and
We had a 7-days stay at the hotel. The hotel room was relatively spacious for myself, my wife and 2.5 years old toddler boy. It does looked refurbished but quite a number of items in the room are spoilt e.g. Iphone Charger was not working, table top was worn out, the exterior of the room e.g. wall had some torn surfaces. The shower tub was smaller compared to typical hotel room shower tub size and my back banged into the metal handles at the side a few times and I got a bad bruise on one of my shoulder blade when i accidentally turned my body around while inside the tub. Overall, the stay was not so pleasant as I had a noisy neighhour next door who switched on the TV on a loud volume, affecting my boy's sleep. The customer service duty manager addressed to my complaint promptly. However, this happened again on another few nights. We beared with it. The location was ideal as per our expectations. The sleep was not so good as we can see the blinking light on the ceiling which contains fire hazard water sprinkler every night.
Data recenzji: 16 listopada 2015

YANG – Chiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Strategically located Fantastic Hotel
Huge Rooms, Super convenient & Nice locations
Our stay is superb and the hotel is located in a very happening area. Guess what, it is just fun , easy walk around and Yes this the hotel I want
Data recenzji: 16 listopada 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: