2015
Wspaniały 8,4
na podstawie 13049 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 13049 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 8,6
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Sortuj wg

Ren – Singapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Compliment
Near to MTR, Nice shopping mall beside, Near to Mongkok
This is the third time my parents and i had stay with Royal Plaza Hotel. My Parents love the environment of the hotel with nice and clean rooms and toilet. Royal Plaza Hotel is just walking distance to Mongkok East MTR and Mongkok MTR. Even MongKok Shopping area is just 5mins walk from the mall. Definitely, Recommend this hotel to all my family and friend whom are travelling to hongkong. Keep it up with the good work!
Data recenzji: 29 września 2015

tony – Indonezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Plaza Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Nice Hotel dan Location
Value, Location, rooms
Data recenzji: 29 września 2015

Fiona – Australia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
perfect spot for a quick stay
pool, food and location
We had a lovely getaway. It was better than we had hoped. It is near a shopping centre, very convenient. Markets and everything there in that area. Staff were lovely and helpful
Data recenzji: 28 września 2015

Elsie – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Plaza Grand
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Unhappy with Concierge Service.
The housekeeping staff who service my room at 1530 was very helpful and effecient. so nice to come back to a clean room after a day of shopping.
Very unhappy with the Concierge staff (caucasian lady). She was very unfriendly , snobbish and inefficient. I checked in at 2pm and by 7pm my luggage still wasn't delivered to my room.
Data recenzji: 28 września 2015

Chan – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
good locatiion, clean, convenient & friendly staff
cleanliness, strong wifi, MRT & shopping mall are connected to this hotel
I brought 2 younger kids & 2 senior citizen to stay in this hotel. All of them are satisfy with this good comment hotel. One of the them was stayed there in 2 years ago. Good comment from her & recommend me to book this hotel again for this year trip. Will stay this hotel for my next HK trip again. Value for money even thought I paid for the higher price earlier. still worth it. Sure will recommend to my friends who plan to go HK for future.
Data recenzji: 28 września 2015

Xinyang – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
nice stay
good location, clean and friendly staff
Data recenzji: 28 września 2015

BILLY – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Great location & friendly staff & value for money
Great location & friendly staff & value for money
Data recenzji: 25 września 2015

David – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Good family stay
Room standard, location and swimming pool
Data recenzji: 25 września 2015

Leong – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Plaza Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Very comfortable and nice hotel worthy to stay in
Good location; nice and spacious room; friendly staff.
Avery nice hotel with good location accessible to many point of interest such as street market; local cafes; shopping. Too many activities to do during the stay for the past 4 days. The only thing which upset me was find no time to make use of the pools and gyms. I will be back.
Data recenzji: 25 września 2015

soo – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
good location, comfortable
clean, comfortable and good location
superb
Data recenzji: 25 września 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: