2015
Wspaniały 8,4
na podstawie 13041 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 13049 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 8,6
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Obsługa 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Khee – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Good stay great location
Location, Ooo, Location
Greattttttttttttttttttt
Data recenzji: 22 września 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

SEAH – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
EXCELLENT HOTEL
CONVENIENT, SHOPPING NEARBY N ACCESSIBILITY
NEARBY MTR, SHOPPING AND FOOD
Data recenzji: 22 września 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Wee – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Plaza Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
nice room with great facilities...
open concept bathroom, great gym, pool and sauna services, very clean room...
I enjoyed my stay at Royal Plaza Hotel very much. The room was spacious for a HongKong hotel. The facilities were great and staff were friendly, helpful and professional. I also like the option of an open concept toilet.
Data recenzji: 22 września 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Takeshi – Japonia
Podróże z partnerem
Plaza Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Reasonable price
Room was clean and spacious for the price, conveniently located adjacent to the mall, and it was a pleasant stay
Data recenzji: 22 września 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Sing-Ing – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Good Stay
Clean, Secured and Polite staff
I've enjoyed my stay at Royal Plaza Hotel. The room is clean and spacious with comfy bed/pillows. The hotel staff are all very polite and given great customer service! I will choose to stay in this hotel again for my future HK trips.
Data recenzji: 22 września 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Stephen – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Rodzinny Plaza Deluxe z 2 łóżkami podwójnymi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
An affordable 5Star hotel.
cleanliness, Value for Money, Location
Data recenzji: 22 września 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Kah – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
After stay feedback
Hotel cleanliness, comfortable, staff service
Comfortable, relax, quality service, location, cleanliness
Data recenzji: 21 września 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Sabrina – Australia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Average stay at Royal Plaza
customer service staff, pool, location
The stay at Royal Plaza was convenient with a MTR station and shopping centre joint with the hotel.The staff were friendly and helpful. The family room we booked needs some maintenance as cupboard doors were bent and chipped, beds were sunken and pillows were worn down. I would not rate it a five star hotel but at best 4 stars to be fair. If you are planning to book a family room for 4 adults I would reconsider and just book two rooms as the rooms can get too cramped for 4 adults. Overall I would say this was an average stay at Royal Plaza with some need for improvement.
Data recenzji: 21 września 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Nicole – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Pleasant Stay
Location & Room Comfort
Overall a pleasant stay, prime location with MRT station within short walking distance, easy accessible, shopping mall linked with the hotel. Room is big and clean and comfortable, high speed free wifi in room. Will stay again.
Data recenzji: 21 września 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Nicole – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Prime Location
Easy accessible and room standard
Second time staying in this hotel since last trip to Hong Kong, experience is still good. The shopping mall linked with the hotel is completed with more tenants since then, MRT station is within walking distance. However, requesting for a higher floor room would be better if prefer less noise. Room maintaining is good.
Data recenzji: 21 września 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: