2015
Wspaniały 8,4
na podstawie 13035 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 13035 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 8,6
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Sortuj wg

Ang – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Plaza Grand Plus
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Plaza Grand Plus for 4
staff's service, location above MTR station, room cleanliness
Staff speaks fluent English as I wasn't very fluent in Cantonese so able to communicate with them in both languages. Check-in is efficient and they have express check-out option available so we won't need to queue to check-out, just need to drop room keys into a box together with a slip of paper. Hotel was kind to offer us a cheesecake since it was my father's birthday. It was so yummy, we could help but get second servings even though it was late in the night. Really appreciated their gestures. Staff was also very helpful when we request for more water as my family drinks really a lot of water. 4 bottles simply weren't enough for the four of us. We needed at least 12 bottles everyday :P It is easy to navigate around HK from the hotel as it is located above Mongkok East MTR and the shopping mall MOKO is linked to the hotel. Didn't have enough time to check out hotel's facilities as our stay was short but would like to visit again in the near future :)
Data recenzji: 16 maja 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Oei – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Big Room, Near MTR and Shopping Center
Big Room, Convenient Location and Airport Bus Stop next to Hotel
There is direct Airport Bus that stop in front of the Hotel. Room size is comfortable for family of 4. Opposite the hotel is a shopping centre that connect to the MTR. Plenty choices of food outlet in the shopping centre. Hotel does provide transfer to Kowloon for a fee. But is far from Kowloon and Mongkok Area by Bus, taxi or MTR. Will love to stay there again just because of the size of the room.
Data recenzji: 16 maja 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Oei – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Big Room, Near MTR and Shopping Center
Big Room, Convenient Location and Airport Bus Stop next to Hotel
There is direct Airport Bus that stop in front of the Hotel. Room size is comfortable for family of 4. Opposite the hotel is a shopping centre that connect to the MTR. Plenty choices of food outlet in the shopping centre. Hotel does provide transfer to Kowloon for a fee. But is far from Kowloon and Mongkok Area by Bus, taxi or MTR. Will love to stay there again just because of the size of the room.
Data recenzji: 16 maja 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Yoong – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Attention to fine details
Know my needs
The hotel staff are friendly and paid even little attention to my needs. I feel safe and the room was comfortable.
Data recenzji: 16 maja 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Chee – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
More than expectations
toiletries are replenished everyday even unused. staffs are all well-mannered & polite
Good if package came with breakfast that will be the best.
Data recenzji: 16 maja 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Richard – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Plaza Grand
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Room was beautiful. Perfectly serviced Hip Hip Hip
the bathroom has raising screens-real sexy. Latest Internet TV. At MOKoO mall and railway-bus station
i"d recommend it in a heartbeat
Data recenzji: 16 maja 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Marilyn – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Comfortable place to stay after a busy hectice day
The room is spacious enough for families with 1-2 kids. The cleanliness of the entire hotel is very good. The breakfast buffet is delicious and good even to those who are on strict diet.
I was tired the whole vacation in Hongkong because of the tour but when i go back to the hotel, Royal Plaza Hotel recharged me from all the activities because of their comfortable rooms. I love the smell of the lobby and the corridors. 😁
Data recenzji: 15 maja 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Stephanie – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Plaza Grand
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
not to my expectation could be better
location, spacious, entertainment
Was amused by the space of the hoteL room. However the bed curtain was very dusty. When call for room dine in the staff over the phone was not very polite either.
Data recenzji: 15 maja 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Wan – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Great Location
Near MRT Station, Spacious Room, Great Location
Data recenzji: 14 maja 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

wai – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Good location but unfriendly stff
Location
Unfriendly staff especially when you enquiry something. Not helpful
Data recenzji: 14 maja 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: