arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,4
na podstawie 12728 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 12728 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,8
  • Udogodnienia 8,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Bob L.
Singapur
07 kwietnia 2015
Excellent stay!
Clean, good location, and excellent customer service
It was wonderful. I had a very casual chat with the duty manager in the lift and mentioned in passing that we were celebrating our daughter's birthday in HK. On that very night, he surprised us by sending up a birthday cake to our room! My 6 year-old daughter was over the moon!

Yong K.
Singapur
07 kwietnia 2015
value for Money Hotel near MTR and Moko Mall
Great Location, Value and Many local restaurant within walking
Hotel is in the Mongkok East station. near many great HK great local eats, even in the wee hours in the morning. Near many shopping streets and walking distant. However, the hotel is a little old and staff is not so friendly and very mechanical in handling customers request, all request feels like I am begging for help. Will not be back again to this hotel if I have a choice.

Poh L.
Singapur
07 kwietnia 2015
You will never regret staying here!
Near to night markets
Very convenient as MTR is 2mins walk. Stayed there for 3 nights. Great hotel overall. Did not use the Laundry service in the hotel as quite ex. Instead there was a sunshine laundry nearby Prince Edward road within 5 mins walk cost only 67hk dollar for 7kg of clothing.

Nawaporn S.
Australia
07 kwietnia 2015
good in everythings
room,staff,area
great

Helena N.
Stany Zjednoczone
06 kwietnia 2015
Stay in Hong Kong
Clean & convenient
Great

Yew L.
Singapur
06 kwietnia 2015
Good location
Comfortable, convenience to shopping areas, clean
Whenever I came to HK, I would always like to stay at Royal Plaza Hotel because of the convenience to all places like shopping, restaurant, places of interest. MTR is just below the hotel and shopping mall. Hotel room is comfortable, clean and spacious with strong wifi connection. If I go to HK again, I will choose Royal Plaza Hotel to stay.

JIA S.
Tajwan
06 kwietnia 2015
Good area
Convenience and close to MTR, room clean
I will consider next time, but breakfast too expansive. Hope more discount for resident.

HYEYOUNG L.
Korea Południowa
06 kwietnia 2015
Comfortable and good service
Comfortable convenient good service
The hotel was near the ladies market and mtr station. Its good for family to stay.. I would like to go the hotel nex time as well.

Jia G.
Singapur
06 kwietnia 2015
HK
connection to mall, friendly staff, good spa

Soh L.
Malezja
05 kwietnia 2015
Nice room but bad location
Big and comfort room. Connected to mall and mtr station. Fast check in and check out.
Overall is very good, very nice and comfy room, this is not my first time to hkg, but is my first time to stay in this hotel. Upon arrival, it took less than 10 mins for us to check in. However, may be due to some communication barriers, it took almost 40 mins for my luggages to "arrive" to my room. I personal think that this hotel is not a great location to stay if u want to take MTR all the times, cox the hotel's MTR station is located at the "west rail line", which we need to do lots of transits if we are taking the MTR. It is walking distance to Mongkok street, but you need to pass through two shopping malls, and cross the bridge, in order for you to reach the famous street. So, it is quite hard for you to go out if you wana get some night snacks before you sleep.