2015
Wspaniały 8,4
na podstawie 13041 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 13041 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 8,6
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Obsługa 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Robert – Australia
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Royal plaza hotel
Comfort, relaxation and service
I enjoyed my stay and would stay there again
Data recenzji: 02 maja 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jiaquan – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Plaza Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Valued for money hotel.
Comfortable room, clean room, excellent service.
I am a returning customer and i will be back to stay in this hotel if i were to come to Hong Kong. Love its cleanliness and space of room. Convenience to Moko shopping mall and Mongkok shopping areas are its advantages and Prince Edward Station conveniently links you to the central of Hong Kong instead of Mongkok East Station.
Data recenzji: 02 maja 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jessica – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Value for money
clean room, good staff services, location.
Convenience location, direct connection to MTR , hotel shuttle bus tranfer to TST, plenty selection of food choices and direct link to MOKO mall
Data recenzji: 02 maja 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jiaquan – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
I would love to come back again.
Spacious room, cleanliness is commendable, regular sized gym.
Always love my stay with this hotel with regular agoda deals made it sweeter. Staffs were very friendly and the mall next to the hotel opened this year and made shopping a lot better as well. Abundant source of food depending on what you want to eat around the hotel. Overall, highly recommended hotel to visit.
Data recenzji: 02 maja 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Hui – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Plaza Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Good
Cleanness condition location
Good
Data recenzji: 02 maja 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jiaquan – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
One of the finest hotel in Hong Kong.
Customer service, cleanliness, location.
I am a repeat customer of Royal Plaza Hotel. It is highly recommended for both business and family trips. For business, they offered a single trip shuttle from hotel to Hong Kong Convention Centre at Wanchai this time round. On a regular basis, they have their routine shuttle to various locations near the hotel (e.g MTR) which makes it convenient for us as Mongkok East MTR isn't really a convenient station. This time round i was offered to setup a corporate account with the hotel to enjoy better perks. For family trips, the rooms are big and they have various categories to choose from like connecting rooms, double queen beds etc. The pool is big with kids' pool and jacuzzi. The gym is clean and there's a massage spa too. Overall, a highly recommended hotel.
Data recenzji: 02 maja 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Chang – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
good
location
Confortable.
Data recenzji: 02 maja 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Chew – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Comfort and Clean
Convenience, Comfort & Clean
Data recenzji: 02 maja 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

James – Australia
Podróżujący służbowo
Royal Club Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Loved the Club
The club room, food and service
Wow! We loved staying here. We had a great stay and loved the club special. The room and the bed was lovely and we would stay again.
Data recenzji: 01 maja 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

SONG – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Great Service
Service, Food, Location
Great stay, the room is very comfortable and service is great
Data recenzji: 30 kwietnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: