Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,4
na podstawie 12854 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 12854 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 8,6
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Sortuj wg

Sze H. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Experience staying in Royal Plaza Hotel
1. Quite attentive staff in the reception area.
Not bad but not really at 5 star level yet. It would be good if they can actually reduce the waiting time for check in process. The room service reception was bad when I called. They omitted the food menu and yet this guy is asking to do get the menu first before calling him again. Sounds like I am at fault and the voice intonation is very unfriendly. To me I can rate this as sub 3 star standard.
Data recenzji: 08 kwietnia 2015

amor B. – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
very good hotel.
clean, good location and free wifi inside the room
huge and very clean room,they change towels everyday and clean the room everyday. they also refill bathroom things and refill also coffee,creamer and water for free everyday.location is great very near the mtr station and bus terminal. hotel is next to Moko mall wherein you can dine in at the food aroma located at the 4th flr. Very satistied.
Data recenzji: 08 kwietnia 2015

Lay P. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Big room for family of 4.
1. Big room for 4 adults 2. location is good, near ladies and Fai yuen market, MTR just at basement, very convient. 3. staffs are friendly & helpful.
Good & big room with good price. Good location with big shopping mall & MTR. sure, will come back again.
Data recenzji: 08 kwietnia 2015

Sarah C. – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
I would so come back
1) Location was great for good local food, spoilt for choice. 2) It was centrally located with MTR nearby. 3) Family deluxe rooms were great for us.
I would stay at the hotel again for my next visit to HK. It had all the great things I would look for travelling overseas.
Data recenzji: 08 kwietnia 2015

chock Y. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2009
Very good hotel
Best location, nice and clean
Data recenzji: 07 kwietnia 2015

Lip W. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Comfortable Stay in Royal Plaza Hotel
Cleanliness, helpful staff & location
Near to famous street food. But a bit far from main MTR station Room is not sound proof. We can hear the music from gym room in the early morning.
Data recenzji: 07 kwietnia 2015

Siew Y. – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Excellent Stay
location is great with easy access to MTR. Room size is big as compared to other similar hotels. it is rare to find HK hotels with rooms that can fit 2 queen size beds.
Excellent stay that is value for money
Data recenzji: 07 kwietnia 2015

Bob L. – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Excellent stay!
Clean, good location, and excellent customer service
It was wonderful. I had a very casual chat with the duty manager in the lift and mentioned in passing that we were celebrating our daughter's birthday in HK. On that very night, he surprised us by sending up a birthday cake to our room! My 6 year-old daughter was over the moon!
Data recenzji: 07 kwietnia 2015

Yong K. – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
value for Money Hotel near MTR and Moko Mall
Great Location, Value and Many local restaurant within walking
Hotel is in the Mongkok East station. near many great HK great local eats, even in the wee hours in the morning. Near many shopping streets and walking distant. However, the hotel is a little old and staff is not so friendly and very mechanical in handling customers request, all request feels like I am begging for help. Will not be back again to this hotel if I have a choice.
Data recenzji: 07 kwietnia 2015

Poh L. – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
You will never regret staying here!
Near to night markets
Very convenient as MTR is 2mins walk. Stayed there for 3 nights. Great hotel overall. Did not use the Laundry service in the hotel as quite ex. Instead there was a sunshine laundry nearby Prince Edward road within 5 mins walk cost only 67hk dollar for 7kg of clothing.
Data recenzji: 07 kwietnia 2015