2015
Wspaniały 8,4
na podstawie 13049 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 13049 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 8,6
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Sortuj wg

Hui – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Plaza Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Good
Cleanness condition location
Good
Data recenzji: 02 maja 2015

Jiaquan – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
One of the finest hotel in Hong Kong.
Customer service, cleanliness, location.
I am a repeat customer of Royal Plaza Hotel. It is highly recommended for both business and family trips. For business, they offered a single trip shuttle from hotel to Hong Kong Convention Centre at Wanchai this time round. On a regular basis, they have their routine shuttle to various locations near the hotel (e.g MTR) which makes it convenient for us as Mongkok East MTR isn't really a convenient station. This time round i was offered to setup a corporate account with the hotel to enjoy better perks. For family trips, the rooms are big and they have various categories to choose from like connecting rooms, double queen beds etc. The pool is big with kids' pool and jacuzzi. The gym is clean and there's a massage spa too. Overall, a highly recommended hotel.
Data recenzji: 02 maja 2015

Chang – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
good
location
Confortable.
Data recenzji: 02 maja 2015

Chew – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Comfort and Clean
Convenience, Comfort & Clean
Data recenzji: 02 maja 2015

James – Australia
Podróże służbowe
Royal Club Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Loved the Club
The club room, food and service
Wow! We loved staying here. We had a great stay and loved the club special. The room and the bed was lovely and we would stay again.
Data recenzji: 01 maja 2015

SONG – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Great Service
Service, Food, Location
Great stay, the room is very comfortable and service is great
Data recenzji: 30 kwietnia 2015

SONG – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Great Location
Location, room comfort, service
The stay is excellent, great service. The hotel buffet dinner is very good but price on the high side.
Data recenzji: 30 kwietnia 2015

SONG – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Plaza Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Great Stay
Location, Service and Room comfort
We got upgraded to the deluxe family room. The bed is very comfortable, and room is very spacious. Great location as its 5 mins walk to the shopping street.
Data recenzji: 30 kwietnia 2015

Jin – Korea Południowa
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Very Good!
Clean, Comfort, Convenient!
very good!
Data recenzji: 30 kwietnia 2015

LAU – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Poor management of the free Bus
nice room, gd location
Everything was good until the free bus of the hotel came into the picture. We booked 2 rooms from the hotel and all 7 adults and 2 kids got into the free bus to get to the destination. We were told to come to the same location so that the bus can pick us back to the hotel but the terrible thing is when we were there the bus came and the bus was 3/4 full. We ask the driver what can we do and he started yelling and said if we are unhappy call the police and its not his fault. We all took taxi back to the hotel and if i may dont the hotel take notice on the number of guests taking the bus out and the size of bus they need for picking them back? Disappointed and will not book again this October for our HKG holiday again.
Data recenzji: 29 kwietnia 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: