Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,4
na podstawie 12852 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 12852 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 8,6
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Sortuj wg

Poi L. – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Superb stay in HK
Large rooms, location and efficient service
Definitely my 1st choice whenever I visit HK.
Data recenzji: 12 stycznia 2015

Jiaquan L. – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Indeed a 5-star rated hotel.
Location of hotel, comfort of room, excellent gym and pool.
It was one of the better experience of the many hotels i have visited in hongkong. Check-in counter was a little slow though but generally, the room, pool, gym and accessibility to MTR was excellent.
Data recenzji: 11 stycznia 2015

Jeff L. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Review
Room Quality, Staff Service, Hotel Location
there are regular staff checking on the room condition, very professional
Data recenzji: 11 stycznia 2015

AIXIA H. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
A comfortable hotel with great location
Location, Comfortable and reasonable price
Great stay as it is near the Mongkok East MTR Also walking distance to Mongkok and Nathan Road Near the interchange MTR to Shenzhen
Data recenzji: 11 stycznia 2015

Ferry O. – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Good
Room
Data recenzji: 11 stycznia 2015

Soon C. – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Modern, clean, spacious (value for money!)
Design, comfort, size, luxurious, convenient
Great value for money!! Most modern and spacious hotel room I've ever stayed at in HK. Right on top of train station too highly recommend it
Data recenzji: 11 stycznia 2015

LEE N. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Great Location, New Furbished Rooms & Environment
Good Location, Good Services and Good Facilites
Located in the central of Mongkok, linked with a mall and MRT Mongkok East station. The one matter that bordering us is the lighting of the hotel and corridor. It's too dark. You acess to many places by the link bridge. And, very hard to find the button "up" and "down" of the lift to hotel rooms. It is not assembled on the wall.
Data recenzji: 11 stycznia 2015

Kwong T. – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Good andconfortable
Room condition and services
ComfortAble
Data recenzji: 11 stycznia 2015

Suwandi S. – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
The worst hotel I ever stay in honkong
1. To Check in the room need one hours, however my parents so tired after flight and cannot sit in the lobby because very crowded and full seat. 2. For request late check out for two hours need extra charge 3. My wife and child very angry for unpolited staff. Because cannot go up to the room however she already said the room number. My wife need to report in reception . and the blonded hair tourist can easily go up the room without must told the room number 4.I never saw friendly staff and smile in this hotel except the room boy and staff in the gym 5.to check out express need filled the form 😂 ( in the other hotel I ever stay no like that) 6.overall all my family will not comeback to this hotel again 7.i 'll never never recomended this hotel to all my friends and colleagues who usually go to HK 8.the worst experience I ever had when gone to HK
Data recenzji: 10 stycznia 2015

Steven L. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Non flexible hotel
Wonderful front desk staff, rooms are very clean and new
I book through Agoda, however when I requested a inter connecting room I was asked to pay additional 300HKD per night. That's a whooping 1500HKD as I was staying there for 5 nights. The housekeeping is annoying, coming to knock on doors every morning to ask whether do we want to have our rooms clean or not despite having the housekeeping button.
Data recenzji: 10 stycznia 2015