Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,4
na podstawie 12854 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 12854 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 8,6
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5

angeline W. – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
worth the money for the room size
big room. good service. location wise ok.
perfect!
Data recenzji: 05 stycznia 2015

Sumesh W. – Indie
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Good Hotel in HK
Big Room Size
Data recenzji: 05 stycznia 2015

mariani M. – Indonezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Hotel room is satisfactory, amenities is complete
Location
Staffs were friendly, room is good, great location, very convenient, just 3 minutes walk to all major malls. Reception area looks old, main sofa looks very worn out. Room size good but overall hotel building size is average. Price is really expensive but it is accepted considering it is in main shopping area. Overall we were satusfied with our stay.
Data recenzji: 05 stycznia 2015

Weiping W. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
nice ambience, grand and cosy
cosy, posh, friendly staff
The stay here was fantastic! Hotel was grand and posh, staff was friendly and understanding. We got upgraded to the plaza family suite at hkd 770, which could accomodate 4 of us when there isn't any connecting rooms for us. Staff would give us alternatives to resolve our problems. Room is so comfortable and we really felt at home, will choose this hotel again for my next visit.
Data recenzji: 05 stycznia 2015

Stephen H. – Indonezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Five Star Hotel @great location
5star hotel connected to mall and subway. Room is very clean. Staffs are ready to help.
I will definitely stay in this hotel whenever I come back to Hong Kong. The hotel is connected to the Mall and subway on the Ground Level. It makes me easy to get around and go whenever I want to go.
Data recenzji: 05 stycznia 2015

Jerry L. – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Good Family Hotel
location, affordability and cleanliness
It was a great stay in Royal Plaza Hotel. Promity to the MRT station and there is even a shuttle bus if you are using the Airport Express. The ambiance is the best and very clean and posh. the smell of the hotel is great too.
Data recenzji: 05 stycznia 2015

Francisca C. – Brunei Darussalam
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Excellent stay in RP hotel
Good location, value for money, friendly staff
Excellent.
Data recenzji: 05 stycznia 2015

Francisca C. – Brunei Darussalam
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Superb stay in RP hotel.
good location, comfy room and bed, value for money
I had an excellent stay in RP hotel. Location is good, MRT is just beside the hotel. also a mall. Many local eateries nearby.
Data recenzji: 05 stycznia 2015

Maria S. – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Third Stay and Will Stay Again
Location, Cleanliness & Convienance
Best stayed in Hong Kong Location near good food and shopping district MTR is just around the corner or should say is at its basement.
Data recenzji: 05 stycznia 2015

rose R. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Comfort top hotel
Nice room
Very relaxed and great moments in the room was treasured
Data recenzji: 04 stycznia 2015