2015
Wspaniały 8,4
na podstawie 13035 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 13035 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 8,6
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Arwin – Austria
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Royal Club Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Awesome hotel
Room was excellent. The buffet was perfect. The staff was nice and made our stay unforgetable
It was an awesome vacation. The hotel was really central and in the building there was also a subwaystation which made reaching every part of hong kong really easy. The hotel was clean and nice with a really good buffet. The best was the staff which made our stay unforgetable. A day starts sooo much better with a smile. Thanks to kiki,
Data recenzji: 24 stycznia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

charles – Singapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Plaza Grand
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Excellent royal plaza stay
Nice convenient lots of shopping around hitrl
Data recenzji: 24 stycznia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Restianto – Indonezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
good location and services
location, price and services
Data recenzji: 24 stycznia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Camay – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Best hotel
Location, Cleaniness, Comfort
This is my third time to Hong Kong and the first time I am staying at Royal Plaza Hotel. However it will not be the last time. This hotel is fantastic! Located within a shopping centre and right next to Mong Kok East MTR station. Taking a short 5-10mins walk on the bridge, it leads you straight to Mong Kok, Fa Yuen Street and Argle Centre. Staff are very helpful and fluent in English. Check-in and check-out processes are fast and efficient too.
Data recenzji: 24 stycznia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jennefer – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Royal Club Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Awesome place for staying in Hongkog
location, food, shopping, transportation
I will go back and enjoy and stay in this hotel again. Mom and I stayed in royal club room at executive floor, we had a very nice service and executive lounge is open for executive floor guest anytime. Breakfast selection is wonderful and right in the mall annex and metro, very ideal for family if you are staying in hongkong for shopping & disneyland
Data recenzji: 24 stycznia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Michele – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
My fav hotel
Location, the people and the comfort in the room
My fav hotel with great locations, great team and comfortable rooms
Data recenzji: 23 stycznia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Chan – Australia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Plaza Grand Plus
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
it is worth to pay for this hotel. Fantastic!
Excellent location and facility, very convenient.
Very happy!
Data recenzji: 23 stycznia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

yung – Tajwan
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Excellent service
Friendliness, close to MRT
Great except no cheap coffee shop!
Data recenzji: 23 stycznia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Noeke – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Great hotel, good location, big room
Near to MTR stations, very nice and big room for our family, and
Very nice room and clean, big beds since we have 2 queen size beds. The hotel locations inside moko mall, there are so many restaurant inside the mall, and MTR of mongkok east is under the hotel.
Data recenzji: 23 stycznia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Preechaya – Tajlandia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Great hotel with helpful staffs
staffs, spacious rooms
We enjoyed staying at Royal Plaza. Staffs are very helpful especially front desk "Gigi". We would definitely come back again.
Data recenzji: 23 stycznia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: