arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,4
na podstawie 12743 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 12743 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 8,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5

Wee T.
Singapur
01 grudnia 2014
Reasonable Hotel
24 hours room service but the menu is quite pricey. MTR next door but gotta do a transit at Hunghom station where you want to go. Shopping mall with a cinema next door
Was considered pleasant except for one incident. I left my iPhone 6 in the hotel lobby ladies. The toilet serves only hotel guests. Only can access with hotel room cards. Before I left the toilet, there was only one female cleaner inside. When I went back, she denied seeing any phone. So I told her look, it was less than 3 minutes when I went back to look for my phone, there was no one else around and it had to be her. After much pressing, she finally took out my phone from her pocket and insisted I had to prove to show her it's mine. Dude, I told her I was the only one who knew the password to my phone and there were tons of my photos inside. Finally she gave up and returned my phone. Such a dishonest staff

TIFFANY C.
Singapur
01 grudnia 2014
Excellent
Staff

Shirley L.
Singapur
01 grudnia 2014
Excellent in Location, Comfort and Accessibilty
Accessiblity to train stations, street shopping as well as modern shopping centre and spacious room!
Within 3mins walking distance to Mongkok East Station and 10mins walking distance to Mongkok Station all within shelter is a big plus point! The room size is big and spacious toilet and most importantly the bed is very comfortable ensuring good sleep during our holiday. The street shopping is just minutes away as well as next door to a nice big & modern shopping center.

Maria K.
Singapur
30 listopada 2014
you pay for what you get
modern, clean and spacious
The hotel was newly renovated, decent size for family of 4. toilet is big and clean. Unfortunately, hotel is not flexible enough for us to cancel the booking due to the demonstration.

YENA K.
Korea Południowa
30 listopada 2014
Good value
Friendly staffs, clean and neat room, great swimming pool
Little bit far from red line Metro station(prince edward) but often operate shuttle bus to city centre. the room was very cosy and clean so made us relaxed to stay. Staffs were very kind and friendly. Swimming pool was also nice.

Steve V.
Stany Zjednoczone
30 listopada 2014
Great Stay
Food, Location, Cleanliness
My wife and I stayed in the hotel for five days/four nights and it was absolutely great. I would really like to say thank you to the staff in the Royal Club Lounge, particularly the girls that work at the service desk there. I would certainly stay there again if we ever go back to Hong Kong.

Marzuki A.
Singapur
30 listopada 2014
Experience at Royal Plaza Hotel
The room comfort, the gor

Cary W.
Stany Zjednoczone
30 listopada 2014
Major rennovation outside the Hotel
The huge room(350 sq ft) is hard to find in Hong Kong, Its a 4.5 - 5 star rating, and the rooms, amenities, service, and ambiance is spot on. Its convenient to shopping and the busy lifestyle of HK
Overall stay was very pleasant, and we got a very competitive price for this type of hotel. Only problem is major renovation just outside the hotel in the shopping center, so you have to pass by lots of dust and construction every day! No way around that if you want to go toward Mongkok and the MTR. The MTR Mongkok station is quite a walk, even though it is all covered walkway. The MTR East station is next to the hotel, but that line is not convenient unless you are heading to the New Territories and China. We've stayed at the Royal Plaza a few years back, but didn't anticipate the renovation to be this troublesome. Its a great hotel with fantastic facilities and service, but does require some walking as compared to the TST area hotels, but you are also getting good value for the price. Thus, be aware of what your requirements are before you book.

chia T.
Malezja
30 listopada 2014
A relaxing hotel
Room, swimming pool, location
Good

Patty W.
Singapur
29 listopada 2014
Drab hotel exterior hides a modern interior!
Modern design, well-trained and polite staff, large rooms
Room was large for its deluxe category at 350 sqft, especially since space is a premium in HK. Furnishings and amenities in the room were also top notch and the overall design of the hotel gave it a lovely elegant and posh feel. Location was slightly inconvenient though - it was a good 6-8 minutes walk to the nearest MTR station and you had to walk through a rather gritty neighborhood doing so and it did not feel safe late at night. Still, a good value.