2015
Wspaniały 8,4
na podstawie 13049 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 13049 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 8,6
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Sortuj wg

LOW – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Nice
room cleanliness, room comfort, hotel environment
it was a nice stay in royal plaza hotel, everything is okay, but only when we entered the lobby, going to take lift to our room, the staff will asked what is our room number every time! It would be some annoying for us.
Data recenzji: 10 listopada 2014

roven – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Good location
Nice room, good location and free bottled water daily
Close to kowloon w free shuttle, nice room and attentive staff.
Data recenzji: 10 listopada 2014

SUSAN – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Value for money
Value for money, courteous staff, convenient as there are plenty of food around
We truly enjoyed ourselves. The staff are polite. Check-in and check-out were fast. There are plenty of food around the hotel - food court at the next door shopping mall, cafe at mongkok or prince adward. Will come back to the hotel again in our next trip to HK.
Data recenzji: 09 listopada 2014

Wong – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
good hotel
MTR is just within the shopping mall. Within walking distance to Mongkok. good quality of room and staff
It's a pleasant stay and my kids love it. Spacious room as we are taking the family room.
Data recenzji: 09 listopada 2014

Rachelle – Filipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Excellent Location...
Location, Convenience, Room Size
Booked two rooms during our 1-week in the Hongkong. The location of the hotel was excellent. Rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable. No complain whatsoever.
Data recenzji: 09 listopada 2014

Eliza – Singapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Awesome
Clean and great location
Data recenzji: 09 listopada 2014

james – Singapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
walking distance to MRT station can be a challenge
cleanliness, friendly staffs and newly renovated room.
Data recenzji: 09 listopada 2014

Hup – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Great location with good service
Good location, friendly and helpful staff, sophisticated room
Data recenzji: 09 listopada 2014

christo – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Plaza Grand Plus
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
awesome
smell, accomodation,
Definitely comebacking
Data recenzji: 09 listopada 2014

Heni – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Smoke smell thru the vent spoiled it all
People. Food. Location
Our stay would have been perfect . Except for the cigarette smokes smell that filtered thru the vent into the rooms. Seemed more noticeable at night. What a great shame! A broken sleep from awaking coughing really made our holiday awful. But the lovely people made it bearable .
Data recenzji: 08 listopada 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: