arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,4
na podstawie 12728 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 12728 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,8
  • Udogodnienia 8,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5

Teng O.
Malezja
17 września 2014
Good Location. Good Price. Good surroundings
cleanliness. Accesibility. Surroundings

Boon P.
Malezja
17 września 2014
satisfy with the hotel room
big, clean and comfort room
the room is big enough for family with children. clean and comfort for sure. will stay this hotel in my next trip. the location of this hotel is perfect.

Boon P.
Malezja
17 września 2014
perfect room with perfect location
comfort, nice location and clean
so satisfy with the hotel room. big, clean and comfort.

ENG L.
Malezja
17 września 2014
5 stars execellent hotel.
Clean, Elegant, Royal rates.
Greatly satisfied!

Eli S.
Izrael
17 września 2014
Very good
Clean and nice

Windson C.
Malezja
17 września 2014
The Hotel is spacious for HK standard
Amenities, bed, convenient
Generally happy with the room in the hotel and location is convenient.

YANG W.
Singapur
17 września 2014
Good hotel not too good location
Big room, nice bed and friendly staff
It was relaxing and comfortable. Just a little far from main mongkok station. End up taking taxi most of the time.

Rachael M.
Stany Zjednoczone
16 września 2014
STUNNING
POOL, BREAKFAST BUFFET, FRIENDLY STAFF
WE HAD A LOVELY TIME, THE ROOM WAS CLEAN, SPACIOUS, AND WE WERE LOOKED AFTER EACH DAY WE STAYED! THE STAFF WERE LOVELY AND KIND! THE FOOD WAS EXCELLENT AND THE LOCATION WAS PERFECT! VERY FAMILY FRIENDLY! THANK YOU ROYAL PLAZA STAFF FOR MAKING OUR STAY SO PLEASANT!

Stavient M.
Singapur
16 września 2014
1st time in Hong Kong
cleanliness location and friendly staff
Hotel staff is pleasant and we're patient in guiding and giving directions.hotel cleanliness make the stay really enjoyable!

Kian L.
Singapur
16 września 2014
Good Hotel with Good location.
Room, ambience & staff performance
Room was comfortable enough for one couple. Everything used was comfortable, I love their pillow the most!