2015
Wspaniały 8,4
na podstawie 13049 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 13049 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 8,6
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Sortuj wg

Elynn – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Good Location
Location, Service & Easy Access to MTR
Great stay and will come back to this hotel if any chance to visit Hong Kong in near future.
Data recenzji: 26 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Mimi – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
easy access to mongkok station.
easy access to MTR. variety of cheap street food and high class fare. efficient staff
Pleasant. Big comfortable room for us. Location good with adults but my elderly parents were struggling to catch up with the hectic walking
Data recenzji: 26 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Veeruthai – Tajlandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Plaza Grand
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Hotel is very new and clean. Highly recommended.
Large room size, cleanliness, new
Very impressive compared to other hotels in the area. Room size is very large, new, clean and equipped with everything you need from 5star hotel. We were upgraded to Royal Club Floor. Will come back for next stay.
Data recenzji: 26 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Joey – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Not Bad, But location abit trouble
Clean, Comforable, Value worth
Data recenzji: 26 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

SUWAT – Tajlandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Plaza Grand Plus
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Great location
Good location / Clean / Privacy
Great location.. Connect to the Shopping mall.... Walking distance to MRT
Data recenzji: 26 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Tan – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Plaza Grand
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Excellent
Good location, shopping area nearby, shuttle bus.
Will stay again in this hotel when travel to Hong Kong.
Data recenzji: 26 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Maricar – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Wonderful Stay
Cleanliness, Courteous Staff, Definitely A 5-Star Hotel
Queue at the check-in counter took a while but the staff are very courteous and efficient once you are at the counter. Check-in was at 2pm which is 1 hour earlier than expected. The actual room was what I expected - very clean, complete supplies, with much room for our stuff. Hotel is adjacent to a mall and the Kowloon East station but still relatively far from Tsim Tsa Shui. Prince Edward Station is also a few blocks walk from the hotel. Travel to said station will give you a view of the residential area of Kowloon. Overall, our family very much enjoyed our stay at the hotel.
Data recenzji: 26 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Yong – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Greater hotel after renovation!
room comfort, hotel location, amenities
Great hotel...stayed there before renovation which i felt great...It's now even better after renovation...My first choice hotel in HK.
Data recenzji: 26 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Dianne – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Best hotel in HK
room, location and staff
Awesome!
Data recenzji: 25 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Tan – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Plaza Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Service Rendered
Fast, Efficient, Great Ambience
I had a great stay there at Royal Plaza Hotel. It is near the train station and shopping mall as well. Staff are very efficient and able to render to you their best service.
Data recenzji: 25 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: