2015
Wspaniały 8,4
na podstawie 13049 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 13049 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 8,6
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Obsługa 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Sylvia – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Fantastic Stays!
Fantastic hotel with great room!
Stayed at Royal Plaza Family Room with 3 friends for 5 nights in Oct. It was a great stay with great room and location, of course with great friends too! The location is great, it is connected to Century Shopping Mall and walking distance to Mongkok Nathan Road and Prince Edward Station. Room was spacious with 2 queen size bed and a big bathroom with bathtub. Ambience was really good and cleanliness is fantastic. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Overall, a must stay in HK! Love the hotel, will certainly be back if I am travelling to HK again! Highly recommend.
Data recenzji: 21 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

SHUOHUAN – Chiny
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Really nice and valuable place to stay in HK
Room is comfortable and outside swimming pool is nice, the location is not bad
There is Free Wifi and the big shopping centre is under hotel. No matter you get to city by metro or take train back to Shenzhen are both preferable location you need to choose. All the staffs are welcomed and enthusiasm. We would definitely to visit again.
Data recenzji: 21 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Joselyn – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Stay at Royal Plaza Hotel in Hong Kong
I love the room, staff service and great value.
My friends and I enjoyed our stay at Royal Plaza Hotel. Convenient to malls, MTR, restaurants night market.
Data recenzji: 20 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Sim – Singapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Perfect location for shopping and dinning.
Clean room and comfortable stay a lot of food outlet around convenient with Airport Express Shuttle Bus.
Very pleasant stay with friendly staffs.
Data recenzji: 20 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Yashaswi – Indie
Podróżujący służbowo
Plaza Grand
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Very nice hotel
Location, ambience & room cleanliness
Hotel was amazing, pretty busy hotel. No complaints I would have been happy if I got something vegetarian to eat.... Being a Indian Vegetarian it is very difficult to survive. There is only one vegetarian dish(fried noodles/rice) and it is cooked in pure Cantonese style. Dish is garnished with black fungus, personally it a big no no....
Data recenzji: 20 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Tuck – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Wonderful
good location, comfortable, very clean
my 2nd time in this hotel and will definitely come back again..
Data recenzji: 18 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Meifeng – Singapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Clean and comfortable
The hotel room was clean. It is located at Mongkok, a bustling area. Connected to a shopping centre though not all shops are open as they are still undergoing renovation,
Pleasant though it took at least 10 minutes to walk to Mongkok MTR.
Data recenzji: 18 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Hiew – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Very comfort hotel !
Relax, comfort and enjoy !
Data recenzji: 17 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Harvey – Kanada
Indywidualni podróżujący
Plaza Grand
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Enjoyed the luxury without the luxury price.
Great location. Great decor. great service.
Most enjoyable. Will stay again.
Data recenzji: 17 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Clive – Nowa Zelandia
Podróżujący służbowo
Plaza Grand
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
One night in Hong Kong.
The rooms are comfortable, clean, with good amenities and good internet.
It was a pleasant comfortable stay.
Data recenzji: 17 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: