2015
Wspaniały 8,4
na podstawie 13041 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 13041 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 8,6
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Obsługa 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Sortuj wg

Sally-Jane – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Great stay at Royal Plaza
The Royal Plaza is perfectly located on the MTR. The rooms are spacious and modern, add to this a wonderful cocktail bar and restaurant and your stay is complete.
This is the second time in the last 6 years that I have stayed at the Royal Plaza and I would be happy to return again. The Hotel has been refitted since I was last there with a very modern feel. The rooms are one of the most spacious in Hong Kong. Nothing is too much trouble for the staff, their service is exceptional. I highly recommend this Hotel.
Data recenzji: 19 września 2014

Foo – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Plaza Grand
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
great
great
great
Data recenzji: 19 września 2014

Randy – Indonezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Plaza Grand Plus
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
good location and nice hotel
good location, easy access to and from airport, comfortable room
it was great, since touch down at the airport was easy to get to the hotel. great location easy to the MTR station just down to the basement. room was clean, nice view and comfortable bed.
Data recenzji: 19 września 2014

Vivian – Hongkong
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Plaza Grand
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Good location and spacious room
Location, spacious room, friendly staff
Good
Data recenzji: 19 września 2014

Wee – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Plaza Grand
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
A little far from main Mongkok MTR, not convenient
Cheap, new, next to shopping centre
Good rooms and very cheap rates. Next to Mongkok East MTR, but not the main Mongkok MTR. Tons of walking to nearby streets, not suitable for families with elders or very young children.
Data recenzji: 18 września 2014

Yen – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Good location
Nice environment and easily access to MTR
Very Good and we enjoy the friendliness service of the staff. Good location.
Data recenzji: 18 września 2014

Hui – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Plaza Grand
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Great location and comfortable
Great location: sheltered all the way to hotel from mtr and shopping mall with eateries. So when faced with a Typhoon 8, we are still very much self sufficient
comfortable spacious
Data recenzji: 18 września 2014

Erna – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
3rd time we stayed here
Room Size, Nice pool and sauna, English Speaking
This is our 3rd stay in this hotel. Price usually good but on some dates can be expensive. So we only stayed 1 night this time. But love this hotel, very clean, and we love the swimming pool.
Data recenzji: 17 września 2014

PUAY – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Plaza Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Hotel is big, nice rooms, good restaurant .
Hotel is new, near to MTR station, like the restaurant .
Very good impression, is a good hotel.
Data recenzji: 17 września 2014

Katrina – Filipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Plaza Grand Plus
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Very comfortable stay
I love the huge room and how comfy the bed was. Also the location was good also. And the staff were accomodating
I would recommend this hotel and stay here again.
Data recenzji: 17 września 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: