Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,4
na podstawie 12856 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 12856 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 8,6
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Sortuj wg

Lay T.
Singapur
09 września 2014
Good location, new hotel room
the room is newly renovated, link to grand century mall
4th time staying at this hotel. The rate has increased a lot after their renovation. But much more comfortable room

yingying W.
Singapur
09 września 2014
value for money but must walk
spacious, clean and service is great
room is very spacious n clean but location have to walk if going to mong kok. without kids is fine but with children is abit tedious... but overall worth the money...

Emily L.
Singapur
09 września 2014
A wonderful stay
Hotel Cleanliness, Environment and Location
It was a very pleasant stay. The hotel cleanliness and hygiene was top-notched! After a long tiring day, we will always looked forward to go back to the hotel and stay. Its just right beside century plaza, although there are still many shop renovating but there are already many shops up and running! So never a dull moment at the hotel!

Esther T.
Singapur
08 września 2014
Spacious and Comfortable Room
Cleanliness/Comfortable/Worth the money
It was a pleasant stay and we love the spacious room. The hotel is located near to the MTR, its pretty convenience to roam around as there are a lot of eatery places nearby. Nevertheless, there is on-going construction alongside and caused the passageway to the MTR congested/narrow to walk. If you are not that fussy, this will be the best hotel to recommend.

Valerie K.
Malezja
08 września 2014
Great location
Location near to food and shopping
It was comfortable and the deco is superb. My partner and I were sleeping in late and was awoken by cleaner asking whether they can clean the room.

Leonard L.
Singapur
08 września 2014
Great hotel
Location, cleanliness, facilities
Great

Eng O.
Malezja
08 września 2014
Very clean and conveniently located
1. clean and spacious 2. comfortability 3. Location
When we checked in at our hotel, we were suprised at the size of the room and bathroom. It's very clean and spacious. All amenities are provided. Besides, it is suitable for family as it has 2 queensize bed in the same room. You can easily get taxi at the hotel. There is a lot of local restaurants at "Tong Choy Kai" which is easily accessible from the hotel. I would stay here again if I'm travelling with families.

Wai L.
Singapur
08 września 2014
Stay from 1st to 4th Sept
very clean with comfortable bed and surrounding
Excellent with the exception of the staff at the check in being rather unpleasant and face was really black with no smile.

Chang W.
Singapur
07 września 2014
Value for money
Space in the room, cleanliness, swimming pool
It was value for money - 5 stars hotel. Ample space within the room. Love the comfort of the room. Cleanliness is well maintained. Nice swimming pool. The only drawback is that the MTR below the hotel is not the main line so need to change lines to move about. Grand Century Plaza is under renovation.

Peggy T.
Singapur
07 września 2014
wonderful stay
location, cleanliness, shopping
The location of this hotel is very near to shopping areas around mongkok. Overall, good!