2015
Wspaniały 8,4
na podstawie 13069 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 13069 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 8,6
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Rachael – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
STUNNING
POOL, BREAKFAST BUFFET, FRIENDLY STAFF
WE HAD A LOVELY TIME, THE ROOM WAS CLEAN, SPACIOUS, AND WE WERE LOOKED AFTER EACH DAY WE STAYED! THE STAFF WERE LOVELY AND KIND! THE FOOD WAS EXCELLENT AND THE LOCATION WAS PERFECT! VERY FAMILY FRIENDLY! THANK YOU ROYAL PLAZA STAFF FOR MAKING OUR STAY SO PLEASANT!
Data recenzji: 16 września 2014

Stavient – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Plaza Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
1st time in Hong Kong
cleanliness location and friendly staff
Hotel staff is pleasant and we're patient in guiding and giving directions.hotel cleanliness make the stay really enjoyable!
Data recenzji: 16 września 2014

Kian – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Plaza Grand
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Good Hotel with Good location.
Room, ambience & staff performance
Room was comfortable enough for one couple. Everything used was comfortable, I love their pillow the most!
Data recenzji: 16 września 2014

Kian – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Good Hotel
Location, ambience & rooms
Good, the room was not as spacious as expected. But the room was very comfortable enough, good services with the hotel staffs.
Data recenzji: 16 września 2014

Kuo-chang – Tajwan
Podróże służbowe
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
A good Value 5 star Hotel
Price, Comfort, Location
Data recenzji: 16 września 2014

Sutthithach – Tajlandia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Great hotel
Service, Room, and Clean
It's a great hotel with really good servuce and so clean. Too bad it surrounded with not a very good atmosphere and a bit far from the main shopping area. Overall it's a great hotel. ^_^
Data recenzji: 16 września 2014

Chek – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Plaza Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Will recommend to friends!
Clean, polite staff, location is convenient
Good!
Data recenzji: 16 września 2014

Thanh – Wietnam
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Good Location & Nice hotel
Good Location, new hotel, nice shopping around
I love this hotel, it is in the center of Mongkok, a lot of shopping & restaurant around. Reasonnalbe price. Nice staffs. Very security.
Data recenzji: 16 września 2014

Sirena – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Plaza Grand Plus
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
A very satisfied customer
Friendly Staff, Cleanliness, Good Family Room Size
We had an enjoyable stay at the Royal Plaza. Staff were friendly and always willing to provide information and assistance. Family room was of a good size for a family of 4. The walk to the Mongkok MTR via the foot bridge was a bit far especially walking with small kids. Thankful that the hotel do provide a bus shuttle to the Prince Edward MTR.
Data recenzji: 16 września 2014

Chow – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Plaza Grand
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
near to MTR, shelter along the way to MTR
Near to Mongkok East MTR, Mongkok MTR, Prince Edward MTR.all walking distance... Hotel is clean, spacious!
COmfort, near to to the shopping street.. do remember to compare price with diffrent stall, you can save lots of $$. I experienced the same things cost $ 295 and $120 at diffrent stall. It is huge diffrent...
Data recenzji: 16 września 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: