2015
Wspaniały 8,4
na podstawie 13034 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 13034 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 8,6
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Sortuj wg

Beth – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże służbowe
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Easy to See Hong Kong
Love the location. We had to travel all over the city and we were in the center of it all. Hong Kong is busy and fast-paced, but being at the Royal Plaza gave us a comfortable resting place each night. Easy access to the mall food court, grocery store and resturants helped us stay fed and happy. I have stayed at this hotel over 6 times through the years and the renovations keep it refreshed and modern. Highly recommend!
Data recenzji: 13 września 2016

Pui – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Plaza Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Everything good except the location
its only near the mongkok east MTR which is not popular line at all. The Mongkok MTR station is 15 minutes away at least.
Data recenzji: 13 września 2016

Tze – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Plaza Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Convenient Location
Convenient location and value for money. Comfy bed.
Data recenzji: 13 września 2016

BOON – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Plaza Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Great Location
2nd time stayed in this hotel. Good location for shoppers, local foods are around the area, Convenient !, You can locate the branded goods in the mall, wholesale clothing just at the next street and local market.
Data recenzji: 13 września 2016

Lim – Hongkong
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Plaza Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Good shopping place
a big shopping mall nearby, easy to shopping. Very good hotel
Data recenzji: 13 września 2016

Elaine – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Plaza Grand
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Short weekend trip
I was surprised that I got a free upgrade to their Royal Club room upon checking in... When I entered the room, I was just astonished by how the room looked... The service of the staff were all very helpful and always putting their best smile and helping me as much as I can... On 10th Sept, I have also booked a family suite with same hotel and the staff made my transition to the other room so wonderfully smooth... All the staff areable to speak very fluent Mandarin and English... They are very well-versed with specific directions on how to get to one of the tourist attractions that we wanted to go... I can go on forever with all the good stuff about this hotel... You will have come and stay to experience it yourself... Overall, I will give double thumbs-up for this hotel... I will definitely be back to stay in this hotel whenever I come to Hong Kong...
Data recenzji: 13 września 2016

BERNADI – Indonezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Best Location but too crowded while check in
i have stay here twice, but this time take very long time to proceed check in. please do it better next time or i think i will not stay in this hotel anymore because of that inconvinience (almost 1 hour in queueing line for check in). but overall i really love this hotel. best location in HK
Data recenzji: 12 września 2016

patherecia – Indonezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
overall ok
the room is big. the location is good because near with MRT and mall. easy to walk around and fimd food.
Data recenzji: 12 września 2016

Chunming – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Plaza Grand
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Good facility + convenient location
This is my second time lodging into this hotel. Paid a bit extra to upgrade to executive room plus happy hour plus breakfast. The location and in-room facility are good.
Data recenzji: 12 września 2016

Tong – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Plaza Grand
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Room
Location was ok, room was comfortable & nice. Access to Mong Ko MTR need to walk around 10-15 min, overall is good
Data recenzji: 12 września 2016


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • Nie będę nocować w żadnym z rezerwowanych przeze mnie pokojów. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla innej osoby.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: