arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,4
na podstawie 12743 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 12743 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 8,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5

jane S.
Singapur
18 kwietnia 2016
excellent service
the staff actually gave us a free upgrade of the room. btw there's an amount of SGD$350 to be deposit upon check in, but not to worry they will return it upon check out. the room is quite big, same as the picture shown. the room service provider is marvellous ! we actually ask her for mineral water only but when we're back in the hotel, the room was cleaned. even more she would top up the mineral waters, change of towels for us everyday.

Parachaya S.
Tajlandia
18 kwietnia 2016
Big room, Good location
Conveniently located in the Mongkok area: close to the MRT, shopping street, restaurants.

Yongkang H.
Singapur
17 kwietnia 2016
Awesome four stars hotel at affordable price
Newly revamped in 2014, comes with great gym and swimming pool. Next to Mongkok East MTR and near to all the great food in Prince Edward and Mongkok. The rooms are probably the biggest I have seen for its category and definitely worth the stay and will come back again if I am visiting Hong Kong.

Sindhi N.
Indie
17 kwietnia 2016
Tour to Hongkong
We enjoyed the stay..

Belinda V.
Filipiny
17 kwietnia 2016
Stay
The stay was awesome, the problem was the long walk from Mong Kok Station. Google or MTR app should suggest MK East Station instead for better access.

Chanchai J.
Tajlandia
17 kwietnia 2016
Good service
Big room for Hongkong hotel / good service.

Kanishth S.
Indie
16 kwietnia 2016
Good
Good stay

Jessica A.
Stany Zjednoczone
16 kwietnia 2016
Great hotel and location.
The location and hotel were both excellent. The hotel has an awesome gym. The kids enjoyed the pool.

Giang T.
Wietnam
15 kwietnia 2016
Good good
Ok lah

William L.
Malezja
15 kwietnia 2016
5-star hotel
good location... lots of market and restaurants and coffee shops nearby... will definitely come and stay there again...