2015
Wspaniały 8,4
na podstawie 13062 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 13062 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 8,6
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Byung – Korea Południowa
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Rodzinny Plaza Deluxe z 2 łóżkami podwójnymi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
strongly recommend, particularly those with kids
the location of the hotel is perfect. there's a big shopping mall with a variety of shops and facilities, including a theater. particularly there's very nice and spacious playground for kids.
Very clean, modern, and convenient. In fact, I have stayed at many different hotels in Hong Kong and can tell you that Royal Plaza Hotel at Mong Kok is the best one among those at the similar price level.
Data recenzji: 27 marca 2016

Elmer – Filipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Love our stay!
Good location and the room is big, can fit 4 guests actually!
Data recenzji: 27 marca 2016

Archimedes – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Rodzinny Plaza Deluxe z 2 łóżkami podwójnymi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Awesome!
Awesome hotel!
Data recenzji: 26 marca 2016

Siu – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Plaza Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
good service
clean and moden
Data recenzji: 26 marca 2016

Marie – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
I love this hotel!
I was hesitant at first to book this hotel because I was not familiar with the area. But I was glad I did. We're a family of 2 adults, 2 senior citizens, and 1 child so we weren't really planning on taking the train since taxis were more convenient and less expensive for our case so it wasn't an issue that the closest station is the Mongkok station. What we loved about this hotel was that it was connected to MOKO mall. Because of this, we didn't have any issue on where to eat before going sightseeing or shopping. It was also quite near to several night markets. The rooms were very spacious for HK standards and very classy. Very well maintained as well. My daughter specially loved the window seat. The bathroom was also very clean. Staff were very efficient and are always willing to help. They always assisted whenever we needed a cab which is good to avoid being scammed by unscrupulous drivers. Have recommended this to friends and will definitely come back here the next time we go to HK.
Data recenzji: 26 marca 2016

Chui – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Good location
Good Location, room very clean and comfortable. suitable for family with young children.
Data recenzji: 25 marca 2016

Chua – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Nice place for groups or couples
The room was spacious and staff with good attitude and helpful.
The room was clean and the amenties are enough for all.. You can request for more if you think that is not enough. Classy room too..
Data recenzji: 25 marca 2016

Ereenna – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Value for money
Strategic location to excess shopping mall, MTR station and food hunting. Like Hotel except the security check at the lift every night which made us felt annoying.
Data recenzji: 25 marca 2016

Ngen – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Lobby and Room is big enough
Lobby look grand and the room size is big. Booked twin queen bed and fit 4 pax. Also attached with shopping mall. Will book again in future.
Data recenzji: 24 marca 2016

WaiYing – Hongkong
Indywidualni podróżujący
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
👍
Very good service
Nice
Data recenzji: 24 marca 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: