Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,4
na podstawie 12862 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 12862 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 8,6
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Claudio F.
Makau
15 lutego 2016
Holidays
I'm very disappointed because the hotel shuttle bus cannot allow hotel guests to bring their smaller luggage in the bus!!

Elkan K.
Singapur
15 lutego 2016
Excellent hotel. Clean. Friendly staff.
Location. Good service. Cleanliness.
A classy hotel near walkable attractions and MTR. Staff are friendly with good service attitude. Room cleanliness up to standard. Worth the (higher) price.

Chin Y.
Malezja
15 lutego 2016
Value for money
Location, Spacious, Cleaniness
Had an awesome stay here during CNY. Many thanks for the upgrade to Royal Club Room.

Ho L.
Tajwan
15 lutego 2016
Good
Good

Jessie O.
Singapur
15 lutego 2016
Still one of the best hotel in kowloon area.
Been to this hotel several times over the years, best they renovated and keeping up the times and customer needs. Still going to stay here the next trip to Hong Kong

Erlim G.
Indonezja
14 lutego 2016
excellent
Spacious room, great and helpful staff, very close to ladies market, flower market and even connected to moko shopping centre. They even provide baby cot. Excellent service :))

IENG C.
Makau
14 lutego 2016
My 3rd time to stay at Royal Plaza!
My previous experience staying at this hotel was fabulous. Hotel room is very cozy and clean. location is very convenient and many restaurants and shops around. Definitely will stay at this hotel in the future.

Ada L.
Singapur
13 lutego 2016
Excellent stay at Royal Plaza Hotel
Comfort and convenient
It was a great staying experience as there's a shuttle bus service at the hotel to Kwoloon station to take the airport express train. The hotel location is strategic, right at Mongkok East station. However, you will need to transfer multiple lines to reach tourists attraction like Central station. Best advice will be to walk to Mongkok station from the hotel. You will need to walk across the mall to find an escalator going down to Flower Street and etc. From there, just walk straight across the bridge. Look at the signage on top of you and you will be directed to Mongkok station.

Li E.
Singapur
13 lutego 2016
Poor housekeeping
Overall was satisfied with the staffs especially the front desk and concerige. However, I was very disappointed with the housekeeping. I have to call them every night to top up the tolieties.

Cara S.
Filipiny
12 lutego 2016
Best hotel stayed at HK so far!
Convenience, Cleanliness, Staff
Convenient- connected to a good mall with nice shops and restos. Very clean and well maintained!