arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,4
na podstawie 12740 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 12740 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 8,6
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5

ZHI P.
Singapur
15 grudnia 2015
Very good location and excellent service
The location of the hotel is very good and they provide shuttle bus to Mongkok, Prince Edward and TST. Their staff were very alert and observant and able to communicate well with the customers.
Had a very pleasant stay at Royal Hotel. Excellent service and attentive staff. The location is very good and they provide shuttle bus to the nearest 3 train stations. The room was very clean and comfortable. Will surely go back when I visit HK again.

HAN N.
Singapur
15 grudnia 2015
Safe bet
relatively near mtr, inside shopping centre
great stay. Good job by the staff members.

ching M.
Singapur
14 grudnia 2015
ideal for family
Can accomodate family (4 adults), accessible to food & amenities, tight security
I have good experience, will stay in this hotel again, value for $$. Will give my recommendation, ideal for family.

Song T.
Singapur
14 grudnia 2015
Vacation
Near to MTR station, shopping mall
It was relaxing and enjoyable.

Benjamin A.
Singapur
14 grudnia 2015
Definitely worth.
cleanliness, service and location

Mun C.
Singapur
14 grudnia 2015
Review for Grand Plaza
Location/ cleanliness / friendly staff
Stay for 5 nights and have a pleasant experience . Security was adequate to screen guests. Didn't offer a handphone for guest use as other hotel.

Zhili T.
Singapur
14 grudnia 2015
Impolite Staff at Entrance of Hotel
Cleaners did a fantastic tidying up the room daily.
Bad experience. Person at the entrance of the hotel refused to assist us with young children to get a taxi.

Hoo L.
Singapur
14 grudnia 2015
Great Stay!
1) Courteous staff right down to the housekeeper 2) Cleanliness of room 3) location
we arrived at the hotel quite early. Check in time was actually supposed to be at 3pm. The staff rushed and ensured that we could check in earlier as they understood that we had 20 members in tow and we had 10 young kids. We managed to check in at about 1 plus, 2 hrs before actual check in which was a blessing as we had 5 sleepy kids and 1 extremely grumpy baby

Kar L.
Singapur
13 grudnia 2015
Fantastic hotel with very spacious room
Location good, spacious room & staff very friendly
Very happy with the hotel staff, security good after later hour to hotel room. Overall very happy and fantastic when we stayed at Royal Plaza Hotel 👍👍

William W.
Singapur
13 grudnia 2015
Big room but the water pressure is weak for shower
Size of room is perfect for family of 4, Locatio near to MTR
Nice & Big room but the water pressure is weak for shower Location of Hotel is good for shopper